About DEC

DEC Forum

DEC Documents (Open)

DEC Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home > About DEC > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Australia National Measurement Institute, Australia (NMIA) Dr Angela Samuel +61 2 8467 3580 angela.samuel@measurement.gov.au
Australia National Measurement Institute, Australia (NMIA) Yusuf Khan +61 2 8467 3404 yusuf.khan@measurement.gov.au
Bangladesh National Metrology Laboratory, Bangladesh Standards and testing Institution (NML-BSTI) Md. Anwar Hossain Molla +8801711578867 dmet.bsti@gmail.com
Bangladesh National Metrology Laboratory, Bangladesh Standards and testing Institution (NML-BSTI) Md. Jaydul Islam +8801780004055 jaydul.nmlbsti@gmail.com
Bangladesh Designated Reference Institute for Chemical Measurements (DRICM) Dr Mala Khan malakhan_07@yahoo.com
Cambodia National Metrology Center (NMC) Mr. Kong Pagnarith +855 17 577 566 kongpagnarith@yahoo.com
Cambodia National Metrology Center (NMC) Mr. Sophors Em +855 97 997 1855 emsophors@gmail.com
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM) Ms.CAI Juan +86-10-64524257 +86-10-64218703 caij@nim.ac.cn
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS/ITRI) Dr. Bin-Cheng Yao 886 3 574 3789 886 3 572 6445 MikeYao@itri.org.tw
DPR Korea CIM Dr Jang Myong Il +850 2 381 4480 saqm@co.chesin.com
Fiji Ministry for Industry and Trade Mr Harish Kant +67 9 3309088 harish.kant@govnet.gov.fj
Hong Kong, China Government Laboratory (GLHK) Dr Della Wai-mei SIN +852 2762 3701 +852 2714 4083 wmsin@govtlab.gov.hk
India National Physical Laboratory (NPLI) Dr Ranjana Mehrotra 911145608315 ranjana@nplindia.org
India National Physical Laboratory (NPLI) Dr.Sanjay Yadav syadav@nplindia.org
Indonesia Research Center for Metrology LIPI (RCM-LIPI) Dr. Ghufron Zaid 62 21 7560533 ext. 3 62 21 7560568 gzaidkim@gmail.com
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ) Dr. Anton Widarta +81-29-861-5598 +81-29-861-4202 anton-widarta@aist.go.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ) Dr. Norio Saito +81 29 861 5656 +81-29-861-4202 norio.saito@aist.go.jp
(Republic of) Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Mr. Kangyoung Sung 82-42-868-5441 82-42-868-5444 sky0512@kriss.re.kr
(Republic of) Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Ms. Hyerin Park 82-42-868-5442 82-42-868-5444 vision@kriss.re.kr
Macao, China Public Health Laboratory
Malaysia National Metrology Institute of Malaysia (NMIM) Dr Osman Zakaria +603 8778 1717 +603 8778 1661 osman@sirim.my
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standards and Metrology (MASM) Mr. Gantumur Galbadrakh +976-11-458 349; +97 +976 11 458 032 info@masm.gov.mn
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standard and Metrology (MASM) Mr. Dambasuren Davaa +976 51 262 161; +9 +976 11 458 032 dambaa@masm.gov.mn
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standard and Metrology (MASM) Mrs. Narangerel Dalaijamts +976-51 264 851; +97 +976-11-458 032 narangerel@masm.gov.mn
Mongolia Central Geological Laboratory of Mongolia (CGL) Ms Boldbaatar Dolzodmaa 976-8808115 dolzodmaa@cengeolab.com
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology (NBSM) Dinanath Mishra 0097714356672 0097714350689 dn_mis@yahoo.com
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology (NBSM) Manish Kumar Das 009779841283951 0097714350689 ermkdas@yahoo.com
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory (MSL) Ms Eleanor Howick +64-4-9313530 eleanor.howick@measurement.govt.nz
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory (NPSL)
Papua New Guina National Institute of Standards and Industrial Technology (NISIT) Joe Panga +675 323 1852 +675 325 8793 jpanga@nisit.gov.pg
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory - ITDI Ms Aurora Kimura +632-8372071 to 82 e +632-8372071 to 82 e avkimura@nml.gov.ph
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory - ITDI Manuel Ruiz manuelmruiz@yahoo.com
Russia D.I. Mendeleyev Institute for Metrology (VNIIM)
Singapore National Metrology Centre (NMC)-A*STAR Dr Thomas Liew +65 6279 1901 thomas_liew@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA)
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department (MUSSD) Mr.S.N. Akuranthilaka 0094-112182253 0094-112182254 aku.physics@yahoo.com; dir@measurementsdept.gov.lk
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department (MUSSD) Mr.S.D.I.Dias 0094-112182250 0094-112182259 sdi116@yahoo.com
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) (NIMT) Ms Ajchara Charoensook +662 577 5100 ext. 4 +662 577 3658 ajchara@nimt.or.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) (NIMT Ms Thanakporn Nontachart +662 577 5100 ext. 4 +662 577 5096 thanakporn@nimt.or.th, iro@nimt.or.th
Thailand Department of Science Services (DSS) Dr. Pochaman Tagheen +66 2 201 7062 pochaman@dss.go.th
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Nguyen Manh Hung +84 903214785 hungnm@vmi.gov.vn
Egypt National Institute of Standards (NIS) Prof. Dr. Mohamed Amer +002 01223676372 nispres@yahoo.com
Iran National Metrology Center of Iran (NMCI-ISIRI) Mr.Ahad Mohammadi Livari (+98)9121676835-(+98 a.mohammadi@isiri.gov.ir
Iraq Central Organization for Standardization and Quality Control (COSQC) Phy. Hanan Abdul Jalil AlMOUDARES +9647902512782 hananjalil@yahoo.com
Jordan Jordan National Metrology Institute (JNMI)
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr)
Kenya Kenya Bureau of Standards (KEBS)
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Dr Wynand Louw +27 12 841 4227 wlouw@nmisa.org
Syria National Standards and Calibration Laboratory (NSCL)
United Arab Emirates Emirates Metrology Laboratory (EMI)
United Arab Emirates Dubai Central Laboratory Department (DCL)
United Kingdom National Physical Laboratory (NPL) Robert Gunn +44 2089436338 robert.gunn@npl.co.uk
USA National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST Dr Claire Saundry 240-654-2120 claire.saundry@nist.gov
USA National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Dr Magdalena Navarro 240-274-1317 mnavarro@nist.gov