About DEC

DEC Forum

DEC Documents (Open)

DEC Documents (Restricted)

Register Member

Log in

Home > About DEC > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Singapore NMC-A*STAR Dr Thomas Liew +65 6279 1901 thomas_liew@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Russia VNIIM Dr Yuri Kustikov +7 812 713 0114 y.a.kustikov@vniim.ru
New Zealand MSL Dr Tim Armstrong +64 4 931 3194 tim.armstrong@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Indonesia RCChem-LIPI Dr Rosi Ketrin +62 22 250 3051 rosiketrin@yahoo.com
Hong Kong, China GLHK Dr Della Sin +852 2762 3701 wmsin@govtlab.gov.hk
Hong Kong, China SCL Mr Dennis Lee +852 2829 4829 wklee@itc.gov.hk
DPR Korea CIM Dr Jang Myong Il +850 2 381 4480 saqm@co.chesin.com
Chinese Taipei CMS/ITRI Ms Hui-Chung Ma +886 3 573 2211 hcma@itri.org.tw
Cambodia NMC Mr Sophors Em +885 97997 1855 emsophors@gmail.com
Bangladesh DRiCM/BCSIR Dr Mala Khan +880 2 967 1830 malakhan_07@yahoo.com
India NPLI Dr Vijay Narain Ojha +91 11 4560 8593 vnojha@nplindia.org
Vietnam VMI Mr N M Hung hungnm@vmi.gov.vn
Thailand NIMT Ms Ajchara Charoensook ajchara@nimt.or.th
Sri Lanka MUSSD Mr K Premasiri Kumara metrolad@sltnet.lk
Philippines ITDI Ms Aurora Kimura avkimura@dost.gov.ph
Pakistan NPSL Mr Shaheen Raja dgnpsl@yahoo.com
Nepal NBSM Mr K C Tilak metrology@nbsm.gov.np
Mongolia MASM Gantumur G info@masm.gov.mn
Korea KRISS Dr Jookeun Park jkpark@kriss.re.kr
Japan NMIJ Dr Hideyuki Kato +81 29 861 4149 +81 29 861 4202 kato-hideyuki@aist.go.jp
Indonesia KIM-LIPI Dr Mego Penandito mego@kim.lipi.go.id
Fiji Ministry for Industry and Trade Mr Harish Kant +67 9 3309088 harish.kant@govnet.gov.fj
China NIM Mrs Gao Wei +86 10 6421 4241 +86 10 6421 8703 gaowei@nim.ac.cn; ws@nim.ac.cn
Bangladesh BSTI Mr Md Mohammad Ali nml@bsti.gov.bd
Australia NMIA Dr Angela Samuel +61284673580 +61284673655 angela.samuel@measurement.gov.au
Malaysia NMIM Dr Osman Zakaria +60-3-8778-1600 +60-3-8778-1661 osman@sirim.my
Papua New Guinea Measurement Standards Laboratory - NISIT Mr Victor V Gabi +(675) 323 1853 +(675) 325 8793 Victor.Gabi@nisit.gov.pg