About DEC

DEC Forum

DEC Documents (Open)

DEC Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home > About DEC > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Australia National Measurement Institute, Australia (NMIA) Dr Angela Samuel 61 2 8467 3580 N/A angela.samuel@measurement.gov.au
Australia National Measurement Institute, Australia (NMIA) Mr Yusuf Khan +61 2 8467 3404 +61 2 8467 3655 yusuf.khan@measurement.gov.au
Bangladesh National Measurement Laboratory, Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution (NML-BSTI) Mr Anwar Hossain Molla +880 1711 578 867 dmet.bsti@gmail.com
Bangladesh Designated Reference Institute for Chemical Measurements (DRICM) Dr Mala Khan malakhan_07@yahoo.com
Bangladesh National Metrology Laboratory, Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution (NML-BSTI) Mr Jaydul Islam +880 1780 004 055 jaydul.nmlbsti@gmail.com
Brunei Darussalam Measurement Standards Laboratory, Department of Scientific Services, Ministry of Health Iskandar Damit iskandar.damit@moh.gov.bn
Brunei Darussalam Measurement Standards Laboratory, Department of Scientific Services, Ministry of Health Azmi Rahim azmi.rahim@moh.gov.bn
Cambodia National Metrology Center (NMC) Mr. Sophors Em +855 97 997 1855 emsophors@gmail.com
Cambodia National Metrology Center (NMC) Mr BY Pitou +855 12 478 998 bypitou@yahoo.com
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM) Ms.CAI Juan +86-10-64524257 +86-10-64218703 caij@nim.ac.cn
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM) Mrs Gao Wei gaowei@nim.ac.cn
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS/ITRI) Dr Jen-Chieh Wang +886-3-5743830 +886-3-5724635 DuskJCWang@itri.org.tw
DPR Korea Central Institute of Metrology (CIM)
Egypt National Institute of Standards (NIS) Dr Mohamed Gamal +201060748333 iao.nis.egy@gmail.com
Egypt NIS Dr Noha Khaled +201287777717 nemadnis@yahoo.co.uk
Fiji Ministry for Industry and Trade Mr Harish Kant +67 9 3309088 harish.kant@govnet.gov.fj
Hong Kong, China Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Mr C.M. Tsui +852 2829-4880 +852 2824-1302 cmtsui@itc.gov.hk
India National Physical Laboratory India (NPLI) Dr Rina Sharma rina@nplindia.org
India National Physical Laboratory (NPLI) Dr. Sanjay Yadav 91-11-45608315 / 456 91-11-45609310 syadav@nplindia.org
Indonesia National Measurement Standards-National Standardization Agency of Indonesia (SNSU-BSN) Dr A. Praba Drijarkara 62 816 1988265 / praba@bsn.go.id
Indonesia National Measurement Standards-National Standardization Agency of Indonesia (SNSU-BSN) Dr. Ghufron Zaid 62 858 80660120 / ghufron@bsn.go.id
Iran National Metrology Center of Iran (NMCI-ISIRI) Mr.Ahad Mohammadi Livari
Iraq Central Organization for Standardization and Quality Control (COSQC) Phy. Hanan Abdul Jalil AlMOUDARES +9647902512782 hananjalil@yahoo.com
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ) Dr. Norio Saito +81 29 861 5656 +81-29-861-4202 norio.saito@aist.go.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ) Dr. Satoru Kurokawa +81-29-861-4202 satoru-kurokawa@aist.go.jp
Jordan Jordan National Metrology Institute (JNMI) Eng Fawaz Allabadi jnmi@rss.jo
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr) tlektesova@kazinmetr.kz;
Kenya Kenya Bureau of Standards (KEBS) bangij@kebs.org
Kiribati Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Cooperatives Ms Kammari Betiota 75126157/75126158 kbetiota@commerce.gov.ki
Macao, China Public Health Laboratory pkip@ssm.gov.mo
Malaysia National Metrology Institute of Malaysia (NMIM) Dr Osman Zakaria +603 8778 1717 +603 8778 1661 osman@sirim.my
Mongolia Central Geological Laboratory of Mongolia (CGL) Ms Tsevelmaa Ganbat +976 70182904 +976 70184212 info@cengeolab.com
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standard and Metrology (MASM) Mrs. Narangerel Dalaijamts +976-51 264 851; +97 +976-11-458 032 narangerel@masm.gov.mn
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standard and Metrology (MASM) Mr. Dambasuren Davaa +976 51 262 161; +9 +976 11 458 032 dambaa@masm.gov.mn
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standards and Metrology (MASM) Mr. Gantumur Galbadrakh +976-11-458 349; +97 +976 11 458 032 info@masm.gov.mn
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology (NBSM) Manish Kumar Das 009779841283951 0097714350689 ermkdas@yahoo.com
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology (NBSM) Dinanath Mishra 0097714356672 0097714350689 dn_mis@yahoo.com
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory (MSL) Ms Eleanor Howick +64-4-9313530 eleanor.howick@measurement.govt.nz
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory (NPSL) Dr Tahir Malik +92 51 926 5156 +92 51 925 8162 directornpsl@gmail.com
Papua New Guina National Institute of Standards and Industrial Technology (NISIT) Joe Panga +675 323 1852 +675 325 8793 jpanga@nisit.gov.pg
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory - ITDI Manuel Ruiz manuelmruiz@yahoo.com
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory - ITDI Mr Michael Jason A Solis mjasolis@itdi.dost.gov.ph
Republic of Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Mr. In-Yong Hwang 82-42-868-5441 82-42-868-5444 iyhwang@kriss.re.kr
Russia D.I. Mendeleyev Institute for Metrology (VNIIM) y.a.kustikov@vniim.ru;
Saudi Arabia National Measurement & Calibration Center
Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA) Dr Teo Tang Lin 67751605 Ext.101 +65 67751398 Teo_Tang_Lin@hsa.gov.sg
Singapore National Metrology Centre (NMC)-A*STAR Dr Gregory Goh +65 6279 1901 Gregory_Goh@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Dr Wynand Louw +27 12 841 4227 wlouw@nmisa.org
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Mr Donald Masuku +27 12 841 4142 +27 12 841 2131 dmasuku@nmisa.org
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department (MUSSD) Mr.S.D.I.Dias 0094-112182250 0094-112182259 sdi116@yahoo.com
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department (MUSSD) Mr.S.N. Akuranthilaka 0094-112182253 0094-112182254 aku.physics@yahoo.com; dir@measurementsdept.gov.lk
Syria National Standards and Calibration Laboratory (NSCL)
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) (NIMT) Ms Ajchara Charoensook +662 577 5100 ext. 4 +662 577 3658 ajchara@nimt.or.th
Thailand Department of Science Services (DSS) Mrs Wannee Aupaiboon +66 2 201 7057 +66 2201-7507 wannee@dss.go.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) (NIMT Ms Thanakporn Nontachart +662 577 5100 ext. 4 +662 577 5096 thanakporn@nimt.or.th; iro@nimt.or.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Mr Uthai Norranim +662 577 5100 ext. 1 +662 577 3658 uthai@nimt.or.th
United Arab Emirates Dubai Central Laboratory Department (DCL)
United Arab Emirates Emirates Metrology Laboratory (EMI), Dubai Central Laboratory Department (DCL) Eng Mahmaoud Naser Al Masri, DCL; Mohamed Ahmed Al Mull mnmasri@dm.gov.ae; mohamed.almulla@qcc.gov.ae
United Kingdom National Physical Laboratory (NPL) Robert Gunn +44 2089436338 robert.gunn@npl.co.uk
USA National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Magdalena Navarro +1 240-274-1317 mnavarro@nist.gov
Uzbekistan Uzbek National Institute of Metrology (UzNIM) Mr Marat Yunusov; Mr Lazizbek Saidoripov apmp@nim.uz
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute Mr Ha Hai Hung +84 98 966 2763 hunghh@vmi.gov.vn
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Hoang Cong Duy +84 24 3836 1872 duyhc@vmi.gov.vn