About DEC

DEC Forum

DEC Documents (Open)

DEC Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home > About DEC > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
United Arab Emirates Dubai Central Laboratory Department (DCL)
United Arab Emirates Emirates Metrology Laboratory (EMI)
Syria National Standards and Calibration Laboratory (NSCL)
Kenya Kenya Bureau of Standards (KEBS)
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr)
Jordan Jordan National Metrology Institute (JNMI)
Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA)
Russia D.I. Mendeleyev Institute for Metrology (VNIIM)
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory (NPSL) +92 51 925 8165 +92 51 925 8162 dgnpsl@yahoo.com
Macao, China Public Health Laboratory
Brunei Darussalam Measurement Standards Laboratory, Department of Scientific Services, Ministry of Health Azmi Rahim azmi.rahim@moh.gov.bn
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology (NBSM) Dinanath Mishra 0097714356672 0097714350689 dn_mis@yahoo.com
Indonesia National Measurement Standards-National Standardization Agency of Indonesia (SNSU-BSN) Dr A. Praba Drijarkara +62 21 392-7422 +62 21 392-7527 praba@bsn.go.id
Australia National Measurement Institute, Australia (NMIA) Dr Angela Samuel +61 2 8467 3580 +61 2 8467 3655 angela.samuel@measurement.gov.au
USA National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST Dr Claire Saundry +1 240-654-2120 claire.saundry@nist.gov
Hong Kong, China Government Laboratory (GLHK) Dr Della Wai-mei SIN +852 2762 3701 +852 2714 4083 wmsin@govtlab.gov.hk
DPR Korea CIM Dr Jang Myong Il
USA National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Dr Magdalena Navarro +1 240-274-1317 mnavarro@nist.gov
Bangladesh Designated Reference Institute for Chemical Measurements (DRICM) Dr Mala Khan malakhan_07@yahoo.com
Malaysia National Metrology Institute of Malaysia (NMIM) Dr Osman Zakaria +603 8778 1717 +603 8778 1661 osman@sirim.my
Indonesia National Measurement Standards-National Standardization Agency of Indonesia (SNSU-BSN) Dr Puji Winarni +62 21 392-7422 +62 21 392-7527
India National Physical Laboratory (NPLI) Dr Ranjana Mehrotra 911145608315 ranjana@nplindia.org
Singapore National Metrology Centre (NMC)-A*STAR Dr Thomas Liew +65 6279 1901 thomas_liew@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Dr Wynand Louw +27 12 841 4227 wlouw@nmisa.org
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ) Dr. Anton Widarta +81-29-861-5598 +81-29-861-4202 anton-widarta@aist.go.jp
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS/ITRI) Dr. Bin-Cheng Yao 886 3 574 3789 886 3 572 6445 MikeYao@itri.org.tw
Indonesia National Measurement Standards-National Standardization Agency of Indonesia (SNSU-BSN) Dr. Ghufron Zaid +62 21 392-7422 +62 21 392-7527 ghufron@bsn.go.id
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ) Dr. Norio Saito +81 29 861 5656 +81-29-861-4202 norio.saito@aist.go.jp
Thailand Department of Science Services (DSS) Dr. Pochaman Tagheen +66 2 201 7062 pochaman@dss.go.th
India National Physical Laboratory (NPLI) Dr.Sanjay Yadav syadav@nplindia.org
Brunei Darussalam Measurement Standards Laboratory, Department of Scientific Services, Ministry of Health Iskandar Damit iskandar.damit@moh.gov.bn
Papua New Guina National Institute of Standards and Industrial Technology (NISIT) Joe Panga +675 323 1852 +675 325 8793 jpanga@nisit.gov.pg
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology (NBSM) Manish Kumar Das 009779841283951 0097714350689 ermkdas@yahoo.com
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory - ITDI Manuel Ruiz manuelmruiz@yahoo.com
Bangladesh National Measurement Laboratory, Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution (NML-BSTI) Mr Anwar Hossain Molla +880 1711 578 867 dmet.bsti@gmail.com
Hong Kong, China Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Mr C.M. Tsui +852 2829-4880 +852 2824-1302 cmtsui@itc.gov.hk
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Mr Donald Masuku +27 12 841 4142 +27 12 841 2131 dmasuku@nmisa.org
Fiji Ministry for Industry and Trade Mr Harish Kant +67 9 3309088 harish.kant@govnet.gov.fj
Bangladesh National Metrology Laboratory, Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution (NML-BSTI) Mr Jaydul Islam +880 1780 004 055 jaydul.nmlbsti@gmail.com
Australia National Measurement Institute, Australia (NMIA) Mr Yusuf Khan +61 2 8467 3404 +61 2 8467 3655 yusuf.khan@measurement.gov.au
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standard and Metrology (MASM) Mr. Dambasuren Davaa +976 51 262 161; +9 +976 11 458 032 dambaa@masm.gov.mn
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standards and Metrology (MASM) Mr. Gantumur Galbadrakh +976-11-458 349; +97 +976 11 458 032 info@masm.gov.mn
South Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Mr. Kangyoung Sung 82-42-868-5441 82-42-868-5444 sky0512@kriss.re.kr
Cambodia National Metrology Center (NMC) Mr. Kong Pagnarith +855 17 577 566 kongpagnarith@yahoo.com
Cambodia National Metrology Center (NMC) Mr. Sophors Em +855 97 997 1855 emsophors@gmail.com
Iran National Metrology Center of Iran (NMCI-ISIRI) Mr.Ahad Mohammadi Livari
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department (MUSSD) Mr.S.D.I.Dias 0094-112182250 0094-112182259 sdi116@yahoo.com
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department (MUSSD) Mr.S.N. Akuranthilaka 0094-112182253 0094-112182254 aku.physics@yahoo.com; dir@measurementsdept.gov.lk
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standard and Metrology (MASM) Mrs. Narangerel Dalaijamts +976-51 264 851; +97 +976-11-458 032 narangerel@masm.gov.mn
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) (NIMT) Ms Ajchara Charoensook +662 577 5100 ext. 4 +662 577 3658 ajchara@nimt.or.th
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory - ITDI Ms Aurora Kimura +632-8372071 to 82 e +632-8372071 to 82 e avkimura@nml.gov.ph
Mongolia Central Geological Laboratory of Mongolia (CGL) Ms Boldbaatar Dolzodmaa 976-8808115 dolzodmaa@cengeolab.com
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory (MSL) Ms Eleanor Howick +64-4-9313530 eleanor.howick@measurement.govt.nz
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) (NIMT Ms Thanakporn Nontachart +662 577 5100 ext. 4 +662 577 5096 thanakporn@nimt.or.th; iro@nimt.or.th
South Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Ms. Hyerin Park 82-42-868-5442 82-42-868-5444 vision@kriss.re.kr
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM) Ms.CAI Juan +86-10-64524257 +86-10-64218703 caij@nim.ac.cn
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Nguyen Manh Hung +84 903214785 hungnm@vmi.gov.vn
Iraq Central Organization for Standardization and Quality Control (COSQC) Phy. Hanan Abdul Jalil AlMOUDARES +9647902512782 hananjalil@yahoo.com
Egypt National Institute of Standards (NIS) Prof. Dr. Mohamed Amer +002 01223676372 nispres@yahoo.com
United Kingdom National Physical Laboratory (NPL) Robert Gunn +44 2089436338 robert.gunn@npl.co.uk