Members

Meeting Documents (opened)

Meeting Documents (Restricted)

Award Advisory Committee

Cooperation

Log in

Home > EC > Members

Members

Mr Fang Xiang National Institute of Metrology, China

APMP Chairperson

fx-apmp@nim.ac.cn
Dr Jan Herrmann National Measurement Institute, Australia

Liaison Between APMP & Int. Orgs; Liaison with APEC SCSC and SRBs

jan.herrmann@measurement.gov.au
Dr Yon-Kyu Park Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, South Korea

Liaison Between EC and TC Chairs/TCIs/FGIs; Liaison with Climate Change FG

ykpark@kriss.re.kr
Ms Ajchara Charoensook National Institute of Metrology (Thailand)

Liaison with DEC; Liaison with Energy Efficiency FG

ajchara@nimt.or.th
Dr Teo Tang Lin Health Sciences Authority, Singapore

Treasurer; Liaison with Food Safety FG; APMP-APAC PT WG Liaison; EC liaison with the COVID-19 respon

TEO_Tang_Lin@hsa.gov.sg
Ms Eleanor Howick Measurement Standards Laboratory, New Zealand

AAC Chair; Liaison Between EC and TC Chairs/TCIs/FGIs; Liaison with Medical M-etrology FG

Eleanor.Howick@measurement.govt.nz
Dr Morioka Takehiro National Metrology Institute of Japan, AIST

Liaison between APMP & Int. Orgs.& Task force for website

t-morioka@aist.go.jp
Dr Wei-En Fu Center for Measurement Standards/Industrial Technology Research Institute

Liaison Between EC and TC Chairs/TCIs/FGIs & Liaison with Clean Water FG

weienfu@itri.org.tw