About TCTF

TCTF Forum

TCTF Documents (Open)

TCTF Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home > About TCTF > General information

General information

What is TCTF

The Technical Committee on Time and Frequency coordinates the activities of NMIs in the APMP region relating to the  Mutual Recognition Agreement, establishment and maintenance of TAI (International Atomic Time), and technical developments in the field of time and frequency.

Chair & Contact

Dai-Hyuk Yu
Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS)
Physical address: 267 Gajeong-ro, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 34113, Rep. of Korea

Email: dhyu@kriss.re.kr