TCC Documents

Log in

Home > TC Chairs > General Information

General Information

Chairs of APMP Technical Committees (TC) meet twice a year during the mid-year APMP meeting week and the end of the year General Assembly week.





Chair & Contact

 
Lead TC Chair  
Dr Chu-Shik Kang
Principal Research Scientist
Center for Optical Metrology /Division of Physical Metrology
Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science
267 Gajeong Ro, Yuseong-Gu
Daejeon 34113
Republic of Korea
Tel +82-42-868-5103, Fax +82-42-868-5012
Email: cskang@kriss.re.kr
TCAUV   Dr Ryuzo Horiuchi
Leader
Acoustics and Ultrasonics Standards Group
Research Institute for Measurement and Analytical Instrumentation
National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ), AIST
1-1-1 Umezono, Tsukuba, Ibaraki, 305-8563, Japan
Email:ryuzo.horiuchi@aist.go.jp
TCEM  
Dr. Hyung-Kew Lee 
 

Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS)
267 Gajeong-no, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 34113, Republic of Korea
Email: hyungkew.lee@kriss.re.kr
 
TCFF   Dr Takashi Shimada Leader, Liquid Flow Standards Group
Research Institute for Engineering Measurement
National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ), AIST
1-1-1 Umezono, Tsukuba, IBARAKI 305-8563, JAPAN
Tel: +81-29-861-3816
Fax: +81-29-861-4242
E-mail: t-shimada@aist.go.jp
TCL  
Dr Jariya Buajarern
National Institute of Metrology Thailand
3/4-5 Moo 3, Klong 5, Klong Luang,
Pathumthanee 12120, Thailand
Email: jariya@nimt.or.th

TCM
 

Dr Sheng-Jui CHEN
Principal researcher, Manager
Mechanical and Medical Metrology Research Laboratory
Center for Measurement Standards, Industrial Technology Research Institute (CMS/ITRI), Chinese Taipei   
Email: sj.chen@itri.org.tw
TCMM   Dr Victoria Coleman Acting Section Manager, Nanometrology
National Measurement Institute, Australia
36 Bradfield Rd
Lindfield NSW 2070
Australia
Tel: +61-2-84673820   Fax: +61-2-84673655
E-mail: victoria.coleman@measurement.gov.au
TCPR  
Dr. Haiyong Gan
National Institute of Metrology (NIM)
No. 18,  Bei San Huan Dong Lu
Beijing 100029, China
Email: ganhaiyong@nim.ac.cn
TCQM   Dr Kazumi Inagaki
National Metrology Institute of Japan,
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (NMIJ, AIST)
AIST Tsukuba Central 3
1-1-1 Umezono, Tsukuba,
Ibaraki 305-8563, Japan
Email: k-inagaki@aist.go.jp
TCQS  
Dr  Kazuaki Yamazawa

National Metrology Institute of Japan /
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (NMIJ/AIST)
AIST Tsukuba Central 3
1-1-1 Umezono, Tsukuba,
Ibaraki 305-8563, Japan
E-mail: 
kazuaki-yamazawa@aist.go.jp
 
TCRI   Dr Jinjie Wu


Professor
National Institute of Metrology, China
18 Bei San Huan Dong Lu
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100029
China
Tel: +86-10-6452-5023   Fax: +86-10-6421-4927

Email: wujj@nim.ac.cn

TCT  
Dr Inseok Yang

Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS)
267 Gajeong-no, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon, Republic of Korea
E-mail: iyang@kriss.re.kr

TCTF  

Prof Zhang Aimin

National Institute of Metrology, China
18 Bei San Huan Dong Lu
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100029
China
Email: zhangam@nim.ac.cn