TCC Documents

Log in

Home > TC Chairs > General Information

General Information

Chairs of APMP Technical Committees (TC) meet twice a year during the mid-year APMP meeting week and the end of the year General Assembly week.





Chair & Contact

 
Lead TC Chair   Dr Chu-Shik Kang
Principal Research Scientist
Center for Length/Division of Physical Metrology
Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science
267 Gajeong Ro, Yuseong-Gu
Daejeon 305-340
Republic of Korea
Tel +82-42-868-5103, Fax +82-42-868-5012
Email: cskang@kriss.re.kr
TCAUV   Mr. Yu Chung Huang



Manager/Senior Engineer
Center for Measurement Standards(CMS)
Industrial Technology Research Institute(ITRI)
321 Kuang-Fu Rd, Sec. 2, Hsinchu 300
Chinese Taipei

Tel: +886-3-574-3758,  Fax: +886-3-572-6445
Email:joyhuang@itri.org.tw
 

TCEM   Dr. Murray Early
 

Measurement Standards Laboratory of NZ (MSL)
Callaghan Innovation
PO Box 31 310, Lower Hutt, New Zealand 5040

Email: murray.early@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
 
TCFF   Dr Takashi Shimada Leader, Liquid Flow Standards Group
Research Institute for Engineering Measurement
National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ), AIST
1-1-1 Umezono, Tsukuba, IBARAKI 305-8563, JAPAN
Tel: +81-29-861-3816
Fax: +81-29-861-4242
E-mail: t-shimada@aist.go.jp
TCL   Dr Jariya Buajarern National Institute of Metrology Thailand
3/4-5 Moo 3, Klong 5, Klong Luang,
Pathumthanee 12120, Thailand
Email: jariya@nimt.or.th

TCM
 

Dr Shih Mean Lee
 



National Metrology Centre, A*STAR
1 Science Park Drive,
Singapore 118221,
Republic of Singapore
Email: lee_shih_mean@nmc.a-star.edu.sg

 

TCMM   Dr Victoria Coleman Acting Section Manager, Nanometrology
National Measurement Institute, Australia
36 Bradfield Rd
Lindfield NSW 2070
Australia
Tel: +61-2-84673820   Fax: +61-2-84673655
E-mail: victoria.coleman@measurement.gov.au

 
TCPR   Dr. Tatsuya Zama 
National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST)
AIST Tsukuba Central 3
1-1-1 Umezono, Tsukuba,
Ibaraki 305-8563, Japan
Email: zama-t@aist.go.jp

 
TCQM   Professor Ma Liandi
Deputy Director of Chemical Metrology & Analytical Science Division
National Institute of Metrology (NIM), China
No. 18 Bei San Huan Dong Lu,
Chao Yang Qu, Beijing,
China 100029
Tel: +86-10-64223987
Fax: +86-10-64223987 
Emaill: mald@nim.ac.cn

 
TCQS   Dr  Kazuaki Yamazawa
National Metrology Institute of Japan /
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (NMIJ/AIST)
AIST Tsukuba Central 3
1-1-1 Umezono, Tsukuba,
Ibaraki 305-8563, Japan
E-mail: 
kazuaki-yamazawa@aist.go.jp
 
TCRI   Dr Jinjie Wu


Professor
National Institute of Metrology, China
18 Bei San Huan Dong Lu
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100029
China
Tel: +86-10-6452-5023   Fax: +86-10-6421-4927

Email: wujj@nim.ac.cn

TCT   Dr Li Wang


NMC-A*STAR, Singapore
1 Science Park Drive,
Singapore 118221,
Republic of Singapore
Email: 
wang_li@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
 

TCTF  

Dr Zhang Aimin

National Institute of Metrology, China
18 Bei San Huan Dong Lu
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100029
China
Email: zhangam@nim.ac.cn