About TCTF

TCTF Forum

TCTF Documents (Open)

TCTF Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home TCTF > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Bangladesh Bangladesh National Metrology Laboratory (NML-BSTI) Syeda Kimia Alam Diba +8801675411636 kimia15nml.bsti@gmail.com
Iran Central Organization for Standardization and Quality Control (COSQC) Eng. Aymen Hameed 9647712304371 aymen_eng1989@yahoo.com
Chinese Taipei Chunghwa Telecom Laboratories (TL) Dr. Huang-Tien Lin 886 3 424 4066 linht@cht.com.tw
Chinese Taipei Chunghwa Telecom Laboratories (TL) Dr. Yi-Jun Huang 886 3 424 4783 dongua@cht.com.tw
United Arab Emirates (UAE) Emirates Metrology Institute (EMI) Jon Bartholomew +97124066525 +97124066677 jon.bartholomew@qcc.abudhabi.ae
(Republic of) Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Sung Hoon Yang 82-42-868-5147 82-42-868-5287 shyang@kriss.re.kr
(Republic of) Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Dai Hyuk Yu 82-42-868-5147 82-42-868-5287 dhyu@kriss.re.kr
(Republic of) Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Myoung Sun Heo 82-42-868-5143 82-42-868-5287 hms1005@kriss.re.kr
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory of New Zealand (MSL) Adam Dunford +64-27-6169357 adam.dunford@measurement.govt.nz
Sri Lanka Measurement Units Standards and Services Departrment(MUSSD) R. G. S. A. Perera +94112182265 +94 112182269 adelec@measurementsdept.gov.lk rgsanjaya@yahoo.com
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standards and Metrology (MASM) Mrs Darmaa Unurbileg + 976 89 086 810 unurbileg@masm.gov.mn
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standards and Metrology (MASM) Mrs. Otgontuul Jav + 976 94 158 409 otgontuul@masm.gov.mn
Egypt National Institute for Standards(NIS) Dr Rasha Sayed +201003342242 +202-37408111 rasha_sama79@hotmail.com
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Dr. Tadahiro Gotoh +81-42-327-5629 81 42 327 5321 +81-42-327-6664
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Dr. Yuko Hanado 81 42 327 7624 +81-42-327-5809 yuko@nict.go.jp
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Dr. Hiroyuki Ito 81 42 327 7498 81 42 327 6689 hito@nict.go.jp
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Dr. Miho Fujieda 81 42 327 6316 81 42 327 6664 miho@nict.go.jp
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Dr. Ryuichi Ichikawa +81-42-327-5104 +81-42-327-6664 richi@nict.go.jp
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Dr. Tetsuya Ido 81 42 3276527 +81-42-327-6834 ido@nict.go.jp
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology(NICT) Dr. Motohiro Kumagai +81-42-327-7558 +81-42-327-6694 mkumagai@nict.go.jp
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology(NICT) Dr. Mizuhiko Hosokawa +81-42-327-6061 +81-42-327-5010 hosokawa@nict.go.jp
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Dr Piyaphat Phoonthong 0 2577 5100 Ext.1335 +662 577 5093 piyaphat@nimt.or.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Dr. Sivinee Sawatdiaree +662 577 5100 ext. 1 +662 577 5093 sivinee@nimt.or.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Dr. Thayathip Thongtan +662 577 5100 ext. 1 +662 577 5093 thayathip@nimt.or.th
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Aimin Zhang +86 10 64525206 +86 10 64524828 zhangam@nim.ac.cn
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Dr. Michael Wouters 61 2 8467 3501 61 2 8467 3610 michael.Wouters@nmi.gov.au
Indonesia National Measurement Standards, National Standardization Agency of Indonesia (SNSU-BSN) Mr. A. M. Boynawan 62 812 9514628 / boy@bsn.go.id
Singapore National Metrology Centre, A*STAR Dr. MENG Yusong +65 6279 1931 +65 6279 1993 meng_yusong@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ) Dr. Tomonari Suzuyama +81-29-861-4121 +81-29-861-4306 suzuyama.t@aist.go.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ) Dr. Masami Yasuda +81-29-861-4029 +81-29-861-4306 masami.yasuda@aist.go.jp
Malaysia National Metrology Institute of Malaysia (NMIM) MR. AHMAD SAHAR OMAR +603 8778 1600 +603 8778 1616 ahmads@sirim.my
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Mr Pritesh Jivan +1712 8414157 +2712 8412131 pjivan@nmisa.org
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory - ITDI MR. MANUEL M. RUIZ manuelmruiz@yahoo.com
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory - ITDI MR. SABINO PAULO B. LEONES +632 837-3167 +632 837-3167 paulo_leones@yahoo.com
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory(NPSL) Engr Abdul Ghaffar 92 51 434 923 npallab@comsata.net.pk
United Kingdom National Physical Laboratory (NPL) Peter Whibberley +44 2089436746 peter.whibberley@npl.co.uk
India National Physical Laboratory (NPLI) Dr. Poonam Arora 91-11-45609233 / 456 +91-11-45608343 arorap@nplindia.org
India National Physical Laboratory(NPLI) Dr. Ashish Agarwal +91-11-45608384 +91-11-45609310 ashish@mail.nplindia.org
Syria National Standards and Calibration Laboratory (NSCL) Engr. Belal Abo Adas 963 11 511 7539 nscl@nscl.sy
Indonesia SNSU-BSN Mr. Asep Hapiddin 62 856 8004730 / aseph@bsn.go.id
Indonesia SNSU-BSN Ms. Ratnaningsih 62 857 18308307 / ratna@bsn.go.id
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Mr C. M. Tsui (852) 2829 4833 cmtsui@itc.gov.hk
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Terry Lai (852) 2829 4850 terry.lai@itc.gov.hk
Chinese Taipei Telecommunication Laboratories Mr. Chia-Shu LIAO 886 3 424 4441 886 3 424 5474 csliao@cht.com.tw
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute(VMI) Dr. Trieu Viet Phuong +94 91 286 3677 phuongtv@vmi.gov.vn