About TCAUV

TCAUV Forum

TCAUV Documents (Open)

TCAUV Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home TCAUV > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Mr Laurence Dickinson 61 2 8467 3759 N/A laurence.dickinson@measurement.gov.au
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Mr. Sun Qiao 86 10 6425 4623 86 10 6421 8628 sunq@nim.ac.cn
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Dr. ZHONG Bo 86 10 64524639 86 10 64524639 zhongbo@nim.ac.cn
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS/ITRI) Dr Tsung-Hsien TU (Contact Person) +886-3-5743791 +886-3-5726445 thtu@itri.org.tw
Egypt National institute of Standards (NIS) Hany Amir 201-005242090 202-37408107 hany.amir15@gmail.com
Hong Kong, China Standards and Calibration Laboratory(SCL) Ms Brenda Lam 852 2829 4832 852 2824 1302 hslam@itc.gov.hk
India CSIR-NPL, India (NPLI) Dr Mahavir Singh 91-11-45608317 91-11-45609310 mahavir@nplindia.org
India CSIR-NPL, India (NPLI) Dr. P. K. Dubey 91-11-45608380 91-11-45609310 dubeypk@nplindia.org
Indonesia National Measurement Standards, National Standardization Agency of Indonesia (SNSU-BSN) Mr. Denny Hermawanto 62 858 13504748 / denny.hermawanto@bsn.go.id
Indonesia SNSU-BSN Ms. Maharani Ratna Palupi 62 857 81089930 / maharani@bsn.go.id
Indonesia SNSU-BSN Ms. Ninuk Ragil Prasasti 62 856 24062250 / ninuk@bsn.go.id
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Ryuzo Horiuchi 81 29 861 5585 81 29 861 2226 ryuzo.horiuchi@aist.go.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Hideaki Nozato 81 29 861 4329 81 29 861 4047 hideaki.nozato@aist.go.jp
Malaysia National Metrology Institute of Malaysia (NMIM) Mr Shahrul Nizam Abdul Rashid 603 8778 1600 603 8778 1616 snizam@sirim.my
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Ms. Dalaijamts NARANGEREL 976 51 262 161 976 11 458 032 info@masm.gov.mn
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology Santosh Sharma +97714356672 +97714350689 santosh.nbsm@gmail.com
Rep. of KOREA Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science(KRISS) Dr. Wan Ho Cho 82-42-868-5872 chowanho@kriss.re.kr
Rep. of KOREA Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Yong Tae Kim 82-42-868-5301 82-42-868-5643 ytkim@kriss.re.kr
Singapore National Metrology Centre (NMC) Dr Cui Shan 65 6279 1912 65 6279 1993 cui_shan@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Mr Moses Temba 27 12 841 4157 27 12 841 2131 mtemba@nmisa.org
Thailand - DSS Department of Science Service(DSS) Dr. Weerachai Variyart 662 2017324 662 2017323 variyart@nimt.or.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology Thailand(NIMT) Mr. Pairoj Rattanangkul 662 354 3700 662 354 3692 pairoj@nimt.or.th
Viet Nam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Mr. Hoang Le Tuan +84 98 999 6695 tuanhl@vmi.gov.vn
Hong Kong, China Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Mr Andrew Au 852 2829 4848 852 2824 1302 andrew.au@itc.gov.hk
Russia D.I. Mendeleyev Institute for Metrolofy (VNIIM) Dr Anton A. Kozlyakovsky 7 812 575-04-84 7 812 713-01-14 a.a.kozlyakovsky@vniim.ru
United Kingdom National Physical Laboratory (NPL) Stephen Robinson 44 2089437152 stephen.robinsob@npl.co.uk
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS/ITRI) Mr. Jiun-Kai Chen +886-3-5732165 +886-3-5726445 JKChen@itri.org.tw