About TCAUV

TCAUV Forum

TCAUV Documents (Open)

TCAUV Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home TCAUV > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
India NPLI Dr. KRISHANPAL CHAUDHARY 09871213638 011-11-45609201 kpc@nplindia.org
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Ms. Dalaijamts NARANGEREL 976 51 262 161 976 11 458 032 info@masm.gov.mn
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology Santosh Sharma +97714356672 +97714350689 santosh.nbsm@gmail.com
India National Physical Laboratory (NPL) Dr Mahavir Singh 011-45609319 11-45609310 mahavir@nplindia.org
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute(VMI) Mr.Ngo Huy Thanh +84-43-8361133 +84-43-7564260 thanhnh@vmi.gov.vn
Thailand - DSS Department of Science Service(DSS) Dr. Weerachai Variyart 662 2017324 662 2017323 variyart@nimt.or.th
Thailand - NIMT National Institute of Metrology Thailand(NIMT) Mr. Virat Plangsangmas 662-3543700 ext.400 662-3543693 virat@nimt.or.th
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Mr Ian Veldman 27 12 841 4008 27 86 509 0831 CSVeldman@NMISA.org
Singapore National Metrology Centre A-STAR Mr. CHUA Hock Ann 65 6279 1926 65 6279 1995 chua_hock_ann@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Malaysia National Metrology LaboratorySIRIM Berhad Mr Shahrul Nizam Abdul Rashid 603 8778 1710 603 8778 1661 snizam@sirim.my
Rep. of KOREA Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science(KRISS) Dr. KWON Hyu Sang 82 42 868 5057 82 42 868 5643 hyusang@kriss.re.kr
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Akihiro Ota 81 29 861 4356 81 29 861 4047 Akihiro.Ota@aist.go.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Ryuzo Horiuchi 81 29 861 5589 81 29 861 2226 ryuzo.horiuchi@aist.go.jp
Indonesia Research Centre for Calibration Instrumentation and Metrology; Indonesian Institute of Sciences (KIM Mr. Achmad Suwandi 62 21 7560562 ext. 3 62 21 7560568 achmadsuwandi@kim.lipi.go.id; wandhini@yahoo.com
India National Physical Laboratory(NPL) Mr Naveen Garg 011-45609374 11-45609310 ngarg@nplindia.org
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory(SCL) Mr. Michael Chow 852 2829 4833 852 2824 1302 wkchow@itc.gov.hk
Egypt National institute of Standards (NIS) Dr. Hesham Afifi 202 383 7698 202 386 7451 ha_afify@yahoo.com
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards(CMS)/ITRI Mr. Yu-Chung Huang 886 3 5743758 886 3 572 6445 JoyHuang@itri.org.tw
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Mr. Sun Qiao 86 10 6425 4623 86 10 6421 8628 sunq@nim.ac.cn
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Dr. ZHONG Bo 86 10 6452 4630 86 10 6421 8628 zhongbo@nim.ac.cn
Rep. of KOREA Korea Institute of Science and Technology (KRISS) Yong Gu Kim 82-42-868-5181 sdlim@kriss.re.kr
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Dr Andrew Scottt 61 2 8467 3544 61 2 8467 3610 andrew.scott@nmi.gov.au