About TCEM

TCEM Forum

TCEM Documents (Open)

TCEM Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home TCEM > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Australia National Measurement Institute, Australia (NMIA) Dr. Ilya Budovsky 61 2 8467 3541 61 2 8467 3783 ilya.budovsky@measurement.gov.au
Bangladesh Bangladesh National Metrology Laboratory (NML-BSTI) Syeda Kimia Alam Diba +8801675411636 kimia15nml.bsti@gmail.com
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM) Dr. Yan Yang +86-10-64524512 +86-10-64218629 yangyan@nim.ac.cn
China Mational Institute of Metrology (NIM) Dr. Xiaohai Cui +86-10-64525221 +86-10-64525221 cuixh@nim.ac.cn
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS)/ITRI Mr. Ray-Rong Lao +886-3-5732114 +886-3-5726445 RRL@itri.org.tw
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS)/ITRI Dr. Shih-Fang Chen (Contact Person) +886-3-5732109 +886-3-5726445 csf0317@itri.org.tw
Egypt National Institute for Standards (NIS) Dr. Hala Abd Elmegeed +201284294233 +202-37408111 halaabdelmegeed@yahoo.com
Fiji Ministry of Commerce, Industry, Trade & Public Enterprises Mr. Harish Kant +679 330 9087 harish.kant@govnet.gov.fj
Hong Kong, China Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) C.M. Tsui (Alternate Person) (852) 2829 4880 cmtsui@itc.gov.hk
Hong Kong, China Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Dr. Steven Yang (Member) (852) 2829 4833 steven.yang@itc.gov.hk
India National Physical Laboratory of India (NPLI) Dr. J. C. Biswas +91-11-42342427 +91-11-45609310 jcbiswas@nplindia.org
India National Physical Laboratory of India (NPLI) Dr. V.P.S. Awana +91-11-45609357 +91-11-45609310 awana@nplindia.org
Indonesia National Measurement Standards, National Standardization Agency of Indonesia (SNSU-BSN) Mr. Agah Faisal 62 858 14126346 / agahfaisal@gmail.com
Indonesia SNSU-BSN Ms. Lukluk Khairiyati 62 877 85685355 / lukluk@bsn.go.id
Indonesia SNSU-BSN Mr. Windi Kurnia P. 62 812 94941207 / windi@bsn.go.id
Indonesia SNSU-BSN Mr. M. Syahadi 62 856 8977355 / syahadi@bsn.go.id
Iran National Metrology Center of Iran (NMCI-ISIRI) Mr. Mehrdad Shoa Neirizi +98 263 280 3867 +98263 281 8866 neirizi@isiri.gov.ir
Iran National Metrology Center of Iran (NMCI-ISIRI) Ms. Shima Zanganeh +98 938 420 2717 +98 263 281 8866 zangene.shima@gmail.com
Iraq Central Organisation for Standardization and Quality Control (COSQC) Ms. Basra Ahmed +964 7902472464 buh_bt@yahoo.com
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan Dr. Anton WIDARTA +81-29 861 5598 anton-widarta@aist.go.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan Dr. Nobu-Hisa Kaneko +81-29-861-5136 +81-29-861-3469 nobuhisa.kaneko@aist.go.jp
Japan Japan Electric Meters Inspection Corporation (JEMIC) Mr. Takuya Tadokoro +81-3-3451-3485 +81-3-3451-1291 t-tadokoro@jemic.go.jp
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr) Mr Nurlan SEKSEMBAYEV seksembayev@kazinmetr.kz; kazinmetr@mail.ru
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Hyung-Kew Lee hyungkew.lee@kriss.re.kr
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science Dr. No-Weon KANG 82428685738 82428685018 nwkang@kriss.re.kr
Malaysia National Metrology Laboratory, SIRIM Berhad Mr. Nazri Marzuki 603 8778 1648 603 8778 1661 nazrim@sirim.my
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology Ms. Ariuntungalag Jargal 976-91185113 976-11-458032 ariuntungalag@masm.gov.mn
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standards and Metrology (MASM) Mrs. Odontuya tsevegmed +976 99 067754 odontuya@masm.gov.mn
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology (NBSM) Manish Kumar Das +977 9841283951 +977 14350689 ermkdas@yahoo.com
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory of New Zealand (MSL) Dr. Murray Early +64 4 931 3192 murray.early@measurement.govt.nz
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory of New Zealand (MSL) Mr. Keith Jones +64 4 931 3191 Keith.Jones@measurement.govt.nz
Pakistan National Physical and Standards Laboratory (NPSL) Dr. Tahir Malik +92-51-9265156 +92-51-9265160 directornpsl@gmail.com
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory - ITDI Manuel M. Ruiz +632 837-3167 +632 837-3167 manuelmruiz@yahoo.com
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory - ITDI Mr. Sabino Paulo B. Leones +632 837 2071 ext 22 +632 837 3167 paulo_leones@yahoo.com
Russia D.I.Mendeleyev Institute for Metrology (VNIIM) Dr Gleb B Gubler +7 812 251-74-44 +7 812 713-01-14 g.b.gubler@vniim.ru
Russia D.I. Mendeleyev Institute for Metrolofy (VNIIM) Dr Yuri P. Semenov +7 812 323-96-21 +7 812 713-01-14 Y.P.Semenov@vniim.ru
Russia D.I. Mendeleyev Institute for Metrolofy (VNIIM) Dr. Vladimir I. Schevtsov +7 812 315-14-21 +7 812 713-01-14 V.I.Schevtsov@vniim.ru
Russia D.I. Mendeleyev Institute for Metrolofy (VNIIM) Dr Vladlen Y. Shifrin +7 812 323-96-25 +7 812 713-01-14 shifrin@vniim.ru
Singapore National Metrology Centre, A-STAR Dr. Sze Wey CHUA 65 6279 1909 65 6279 1995 chua_sze_wey@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Flippie Prinsloo +27128413013 +27128412131 fprinsloo@nmisa.org
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Mr. Alexander Matlejoane +27 12 841 4343 amatlejoane@nmisa.org
South Africa NMISA Eugene Golovins +27128414767 +27867752271 egolovins@nmisa.org
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Dr. Linoh Magagula +27 12 841 4342 lmagagula@nmisa.org
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department Dr. G.W.C. Wijayasundara +94 112182257 +94 112182269 chithrani@gmail.com
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department Mr. R. D. M. Alanka +94112597757 +94112597756 adpower@measurementsdept.gov.lk
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department R. G. S. A. Perera +94112597757 +94112597756 adelec@measurementsdept.gov.lk
Syria National Standards and Calibration Laboratory(NSCL) Mr. Abd Assalam Karouni 963 11 511 7539 nscl@nscl.sy
Thailand National Institute of Metrology Thailand (NIMT) Dr. Chatchaval Kurupakorn +662 577 5100 ext. 1 +662 577 5093 chatchaval@nimt.or.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Dr. Sarinya Pasakawee +662 577 5100 ext 12 +662 577 5903 sarinya@nimt.or.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Dr. Sivinee Sawatdiaree +662 577 5100 ext 12 +662 577 5903 sivinee@nimt.or.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Dr. Monthol Homklintian +662 577 5100 ext. 1 +662 577 5093 monthol@nimt.or.th
United Arab Emirates Emirates Metrology Institute Mr. Jon Bartholomew + 971 (0)2 406 6525 + 971 (0)2 406 6677 Jon.Bartholomew@qcc.abudhabi.ae
United Kingdom National Physical Laboratory (NPL) Dr. Andrew Smith +44 2089436672 andrew.smith@npl.co.uk
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Mrs. Phung Thi Kieu Linh +84 91 522 2323 linhptk@vmi.gov.vn
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute(VMI) Mr. Pham Hong Minh 844 3836 1134 844 3756 4260 minhph@vmi.gov.vn