About TCEM

TCEM Forum

TCEM Documents (Open)

TCEM Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home TCEM > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Saudi Arabia Saudi Standards, Metrology and Quality Organization/National Measurement and Calibration Center (SAS Abdullah Alrobaish +966 11 2529730 a.robaish@saso.gov.sa
India National Physical Laboratory of India (NPLI) Thomas John tjohn@nplindia.org
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory of New Zealand Dr Blair Hall blair.hall@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr Hyung-Kew Lee hyungkew.lee@kriss.re.kr
Papua New Guinea National Institute of Standards and Industrial Technology Mr Joe Panga Joe.Panga@nisit.gov.pg
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Mr Doan Anh Khoa +(84-4)-38361134 +(84-4)-37564260 khoada@vmi.gov.vn
Japan Japan Electric Meters Inspection Corporation (JEMIC) Mr Takuya Tadokoro +81-3-3451-3485 +81-3-3451-1291 t-tadokoro@jemic.go.jp
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Dr Linoh Magagula +27 12 841 4342 lmagagula@nmisa.org
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Mr Alexander Matlejoane +27 12 841 4343 amatlejoane@nmisa.org
Singapore National Metrology Centre, A*STAR Dr Shan Yueyan +65 6279 1929 +65 6279 1993 shan_yueyan@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
United Arab Emirates Emirates Metrology Institute Mr Jon Bartholomew + 971 (0)2 406 6525 + 971 (0)2 406 6677 Jon.Bartholomew@qcc.abudhabi.ae
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan Dr Anton WIDARTA +81-29 861 5598 anton-widarta@aist.go.jp
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory of New Zealand (MSL) Dr Murray Early +64 4 931 3192 murray.early@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS)/ITRI Dr Jimmy C. Hsu 886 3 574 3726 886 3 572 6445 jimmychsu@itri.org.tw
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Dr Steven Yang (Alternate Member) (852) 2829 4855 (852) 2824 1302 steven.yang@itc.gov.hk
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Brenda Lam (Representative) (852) 2829 4832 hslam@itc.gov.hk
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM), China Dr Haiming SHAO +86 10 64524503 +86 10 64218629 shaohm@nim.ac.cn
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Ms Jiae Kim +82 42 868 5405 +82 42 868 5419 jiae.kim@kriss.re.kr
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute(VMI) Mr Pham Hong Minh 844 3836 1134 844 3756 4260 minhph@vmi.gov.vn
Thailand Thailand Instiute of Scientific & Technological Research (TISTR) Ms Wadee Wichaidit 662 323 9165 wadeew@mte.go.th
Thailand Department of Science Service(DSS) Mr Sompote Boonsanit 662 2017324 662 2017323 sompote@dss.go.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology Thailand (NIMT) Mrs Ajchara Charoensook 0 2577 5100 Ext.1233 0 2577 3658 ajchara@nimt.or.th
Syria National Standards and Calibration Laboratory(NSCL) Mr Abd Assalam Karouni 963 11 511 7539 nscl@nscl.sy
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Departrment (MUSSD) Mr H L R W Madanayake 94 1 597 756 metrodir@sltnet.lk
Singapore National Metrology Centre, A-STAR Dr Sze Wey CHUA 65 6279 1909 65 6279 1995 chua_sze_wey@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Philippines Industrial Technology Development Institute(ITDI) Mr Ed S Juan 632 837 3167 esj@agham.dost.gov.ph
Papua New Guinea National Institute of Standards and Industrial Technology Mr Victor Gabi 675 323 1852 675 325 8793 vgabi@nisit.gov.pg
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory (NPSL) Mr Nzir Ahmed 92 51 434 923, 92 51 npsllab@comsats.net.pk
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory of New Zealand (MSL) Dr Laurie Christian (Alternate Person) 64 931 3110 64 4 569 0194 laurie.christian@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology (NBSM) Dr S R Joshi 977 1 527027 ozone@ntc.net.np
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Bodi Itgel 976 96 651 815 976 11 458 032 itgel@masm.gov.mn; boditgel@yahoo.com; info@masm.gov.mn
Malaysia National Metrology Laboratory,SIRIM Berhad Mr Abdul Rashid b. Zainal Abidin 603 8778 1664 603 8778 1 661 abdraszabidin@gmail.com
Kazakhstan RSE Mr Zhanat Begaidarov 7 7172 24 32 97 7 7172 24 32 97 begaidarov@mail.ru; kazinmetr@mail.ru
Jordan Jordan National Metrology Institute (JNMI) Mr Ibrahim Sehweil 962 6 5348796 962 653 44701 Ext.23 jnmi-emd@rss.gov.jo; jnmi@rss.gov.jo
Indonesia Research Centre for Calibration, Instrumentation and Metrology; Indonesian Institute of Sciences (KI Mr Ahnan Maruf 62 21 7560533 ext. 62 21 7560568 ahnan@kim.lipi.go.id
Fiji Ministry of Commerce, Industry, Trade & Public Enterprises Mr Anare Vadei +679 330 9087 679 302 617 avadei@govnet.gov.fj
Egypt National Institute for Standards (NIS) Dr Mamdouh H Halawa 202 0105 402 742 202 33 867451 mamdouh_halawa@yahoo.com
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS)/ITRI Mr Ray-Rong Lao 886 3 573 2114 886 3 572 6445 RRL@itri.org.tw
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Dr Xinmeng Liu +86 10 64525223 +86 10 64292353 liuxm@nim.ac.cn
Bangladesh Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution (BSTI) Mr Rabby Lutfur 88 02 988 0007 880 2 885 685 rabby_l@yahoo.com.au
Bangladesh Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution (BSTI) Mr Md. Azmal Hossain +88 02 882 1462 880 2 885 685 bsti@bangla.net
Australia National Measurement Institute, Australia (NMIA) Dr Ilya Budovsky 61 2 8467 3541 61 2 8467 3783 ilya.budovsky@measurement.gov.au
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Flippie Prinsloo +27128413013 +27128412131 fprinsloo@nmisa.org
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory-ITDI Mr Sabino Paulo B. Leones, Jr. +6328372071 ext 2200 +6328372071 ext 2272 paulo_leones@yahoo.com
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr Wan-Seop KIM 82 42 868 5160 82 42 868 5018 ws2kim@kriss.re.kr
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory, Industrial Technology Development Institute Ms Aurora V. Kimura 632 837 2071 632 837 3167 avkimura@nml.gov.ph
China NIM Dr Jiangtao ZHANG 86 10 64524514 zhangjt@nim.ac.cn
Cambodia National Metrology Center Mr Sroeung Vannthoeun 855 12250713 vannthoeuns@yahoo.com
India National Physical Laboratory V. N. Ojha 011-45608290, 011-45 011-45609310 vnojha@nplindia.org
India National Physical Laboratory R. K. Kotnala 011-45608599 011-45609310 rkkotnala@nplindia.org
Singapore National Metrology Centre, A*STAR Dr Meng Yusong +65 6279 1931 +65 6279 1993 meng_yusong@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
South Africa NMISA Eugene Golovins +27128414767 +27867752271 egolovins@nmisa.org
Egypt National Institute for Standards (NIS), (Associate Member , since 1996) Dr Mohammed Helmy Abd El-Raouf, Assoc. Prof. (+2) 01005875280 (+202) 33867451 mohammed_makka@Yahoo.com; mohammed_makka@nis.sci.eg
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology Ms Ariuntungalag Jargal 976-91185113 976-11-458032 ariuntungalag@masm.gov.mn; r_aagii@yahoo.com
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory, Industrial Technology Development Institute Manuel M. Ruiz +632 837 2071 ext 22 +632 837 3167 manuelmruiz@yahoo.com
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science(KRISS) Dr Po Gyu Park +82 42 8685163 +82 42 8685018 pgpark@kriss.re.kr
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science Dr No-Weon KANG 82428685738 82428685018 nwkang@kriss.re.kr
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department R. G. S. A. Perera +94112597757 +94112597756 adelec@measurementsdept.gov.lk
Russia D.I.Mendeleyev Institute for Metrology (VNIIM) Dr Alexander Katkov +7 812 3239619 +7 812 7130114 a.s.katkov@vniim.ru
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan Dr Nobu-Hisa Kaneko +81-29-861-5136 +81-29-861-3469 nobuhisa.kaneko@aist.go.jp
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory of New Zealand (MSL) Mr Keith Jones +64 4 931 3191 Keith.Jones@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department Mr R. D. M. Alanka +94112597757 +94112597756 adpower@measurementsdept.gov.lk
Indonesia KIM-LIPI Mr Agah Faisal faisal@kim.lipi.go.id; agahfaisal@yahoo.co.id
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr Yozo Shimada 81 29 861 6835 81 29 861 4289 yozo.shimada@aist.go.jp