About TCFF

TCFF Forum

TCFF Documents (Open)

TCFF Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home TCFF > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
South Africa NMISA Ms. Deona Jonker +27 12 841 4047 djonker@nmisa.org
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia Dr Khaled Chahine +61284673518 +61284673754 khaled.chahine@measurement.gov.au
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Mr. Simon Dignan 61 2 8467 3514 61 2 8467 3610 simon.dignan@measurement.gov.au
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM) Dr. Li Chunhui +86 10 64525122 +86 10 64525124 lich@nim.ac.cn
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS)/ITRI Mr. Chun-Lin, Chiang +886-3-5741211 +886-3-5710335 C.L.Chiang@itri.org.tw
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards CMS/ITRI Dr. Cheng-Tsair, Yang +886-3-5741205 +886-3-5710335 ctyang@itri.org.tw
Egypt National Institute for Standards (NIS) Eng. Ali Zahran 002 201007894470 +202 37408111 eng_alizahran@yahoo.com
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL), Second Person Mr. Raymond Leung (852) 2798 7347 (852) 2824 1302 wmleung@itc.gov.hk
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory(SCL), Representative Mr. TK Chan 852 2829 4839 852 2824 1302 tkchan@itc.gov.hk
India National Physical Laboratory (NPLI) Dr. Shiv Kumar Jaiswal +91-11-45609426 +91-11-45609310 skjaiswal@nplindia.org
Indonesia Research Center for Metrology (RCM)-LIPI Hafid, MT 62 21 7560533 ext. 3 62 21 7560568 hafid191281@gmail.com
Indonesia Research Center for Metrology (RCM)-LIPI Ms. Nur Tjahyo Eka Darmayanti +62 21 7560533 +62 21 7560568 nc_eka@yahoo.com; nur.tjahyo.eka@gmail.com
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Takashi Shimada 81 29 861 4377 81 29 861 4242 t-shimada@aist.go.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Kar-Hooi, Cheong +81 (0)29 861 4073 +81 (0)29 869 0449 kh.cheong@aist.go.jp
Kazakhstan West branch Institute of RSE Kazkahstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr) Ms. Zoya Gorbunova 7 7112 21 5635 7 7112 21 11 20 zosya_gor@mail.ru
Kazakhstan West branch Institute of RSE Kazkahstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr) Mr. Reshat Sabirgaliev 7 7112 21 5635 7 7112 21 11 20 sabirgaliev_r@mail.ru, kazinmetr@mail.ru
Kingdom of Cambodia NMC Kong Pagnarith +855 17 577 566 kongpagnarith@yahoo.com
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Woong Kang +82-42-863-5319 +82-42-868-5028 woong.kang@kriss.re.kr
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Choi Yong Moon +82-42-868-5317 +82-42-868-5028 ymchoi@kriss.re.kr
Malaysia National Metrology Institute of Malaysia (NMIM) MR. SYAHRUL MANAP 603 8778 1600 603 8778 1616 syahrul@sirim.my
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Mrs Enkhmaa Damdinsuren + 976 99 051 847 + 976 11 458 349 enkhmaa@masm.gov.mn
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology Manish Kumar Das 009779841283951 0097714350689 ermkdas@yahoo.com
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory (MSL)/(IRL) Dr Mark Clarkson 64 4 931 3499 64 931 3194 Mark.Clarkson@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Papua New Guinea National Institute of Standards & Industrial Technology (NISIT) Sylvester Vovovon 675 323 1852 675 325 8793 sylvester.vovovon@nisit.gov.pg
Russian Federation All-Russia D.I. Mendeleyev Scientific and Research Mr. Konstantin Popov +7-812-422-15-74 +7-812-422-12-73 K.V.Popov@vniim.ru
Singapore National Metrology Centre A-STAR Mr. WU Jian 65 6279 1961 65 6279 1993 wu_jian@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Singapore National Metrology Centre (A-STAR) Dr. He Zhimin (65) 6279 1900 (65) 6279 1993 HE_Zhimin@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department Mr. H.L.I.S.Sampath +94112597757 +94112597756 silva.shanika@gmail.com
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) (NIMT) Dr. Theerarak Chinarak (+66)2 577 5100 ext. (+66)2 577 5095 theerarak@nimt.or.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology Thailand (NIMT) MR. TASSANAI SANPONPUT +662 577 5100 ext. 2 +662 577 5095 tassanai@nimt.or.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology Thailand (NIMT) MR. LIKIT SAINOO +662 577 5100 ext. 2 +662 577 5095 likit@nimt.or.th
The Philippines ITDI, NMLP Mr. Jose Marco, Latosa marcolatosa@yahoo.com
UAE Emirates Metrology Institute (EMI) Dr. Christos Mitsas +971 (0)2 406 6520 +971 (0)2 406 6677 c.mitsas@qcc.abudhabi.ae
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Dr. Nguyen Hong Thai 844 836 2030 844 756 4260 thaingh@vmi.gov.vn
India National Physical Laboratory (NPLI) Dr.Sanjay Yadav syadav@nplindia.org
Iran National Metrology Center of Iran (NMCI-ISIRI) Mr. mohammadrezashafaroodi (+98)9113302600-(+98 (+98)2632818866 m.shafaroudi@isiri.gov.ir
Iran National Metrology Center of Iran (NMCI-ISIRI) Ms. Shima Zanganeh (+98)9384202717-(+98 (+98)2632818866 sh.zanganeh@isiri.gov.ir
Iraq Central Organization for Standardization and Quality Control (COSQC) Phy. Ali Hassan Kareem +9647700054250 alihkareem_ahk@yahoo.com
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Mr Chinbat Byambasuren + 976 88 096 097 + 976 11 458 349 chinbat@masm.gov.mn
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Nguyen Duc Tam +84 915431252 +84 24 37564260 tamnd@vmi.gov.vn