About TCFF

TCFF Forum

TCFF Documents (Open)

TCFF Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home TCFF > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS)/ITRI Chiang, Chun-Lin C.L.Chiang@itri.org.tw
South Africa NMISA Ms. Deona Jonker +27 12 841 4047 djonker@nmisa.org
Hongkong Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL), Second Person Mr. Raymond Leung (852) 2798 7347 (852) 2824 1302 wmleung@itc.gov.hk
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Dr. Nguyen Hong Thai 844 836 2030 844 756 4260 thaingh@vmi.gov.vn
Thailand-NIMT National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Mr. Sutham Masri 0 2577 5100 Ext.2101 0 2577 3658 sutham@nimt.or.th
Thailand-DSS Department of Science Service (DSS) Mr. Boontham Limpiyapan 662 248 0119 boontham@mail.dss.go.th
Singapore National Metrology Centre A-STAR Mr. WU Jian 65 6279 1961 65 6279 1993 wu_jian@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
papua New Guinea National Institute of Standards & Industrial Technology (NISIT) Mr. Victor Gabi 675 323 1852 675 325 8793 vgabi@nisit.gov.pg
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory (MSL)/(IRL) Dr. Chris Sutton 64 4 931 3499 64 931 3194 c.sutton@irl.cri.nz
Malaysia National Metrology LaboratorySIRIM Berhad Dr. Abdul Rahman b. Mohamed 603 8778 1666 603 8778 1661 abd.rahman_mohamed@sirim.my
Kazakhstan West branch Institute of RSE Kazkahstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr) Mr. Reshat Sabirgaliev 7 7112 21 5635 7 7112 21 11 20 sabirgaliev_r@mail.ru, kazinmetr@mail.ru
Kazakhstan West branch Institute of RSE Kazkahstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr) Ms. Zoya Gorbunova 7 7112 21 5635 7 7112 21 11 20 zosya_gor@mail.ru
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Takashi Shimada 81 29 861 4377 81 29 861 4242 t-shimada@aist.go.jp
Indonesia Research Centre for Calibration Instrumentation and Metrology; Indonesian Institute of Sciences (KIM Mr. Ben Sirenden 62 21 7560533 ext. 3 62 21 7560568 ben@kim.lipi.go.id
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory(SCL), Representative Mr. TK Chan 852 2829 4839 852 2824 1302 tkchan@itc.gov.hk
Egypt National Institute for Standards (NIS) Dr. Gamal Aggag 202 0127 695 662 202 33 860 670 aggag95@hotmail.com
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Mr. Meng Tao +86 10 64526126 +86 10 64218637 mengt@nim.ac.cn
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Mr. Simon Dignan 61 2 8467 3514 61 2 8467 3610 simon.dignan@measurement.gov.au
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Woong Kang +82-42-863-5319 +82-42-868-5028 woong.kang@kriss.re.kr
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia Dr Khaled Chahine +61284673518 +61284673754 khaled.chahine@measurement.gov.au
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology Santosh Sharma +97714356672 +97714350689 santosh.nbsm@gmail.com
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Mr. Dambasuren Davaa 976-88090292 976-11-458032 dambaa@masm.gov.mn
Indonesia KIM LIPI Ms. Nur Tjahyo Eka Darmayanti +62 21 7560533 +62 21 7560568 nc_eka@yahoo.com
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department Mr. H.L.I.S.Sampath +94112597757 +94112597756 advolume@measurementsdept.gov.lk
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS)/ITRI Dr. Yang, Cheng-Tsair ctyang@itri.org.tw
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science Dr. Choi Yong Moon +82-42-868-5317 +82-42-868-5028 ymchoi@kriss.re.kr
India National Physical Laboratory (NPLI) Mr. Shiv Kumar Jaiswal +91-11-45609426 +91-11-45609310 skjaiswal@mail.nplindia.org
Russian Federation All-Russia D.I. Mendeleyev Scientific and Research Mr. Konstantin Popov +7-812-422-15-74 +7-812-422-12-73 k.v.popov@vniim.ru