About TCM

TCM Forum

TCM Documents (Open)

TCM Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home TCM > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Thailand - DSS Department of Science Service (DSS) Mrs.Acharawan Wattanahuttakum 66 22017322 66 22017323 acharawan@dss.go.th
Cambodia National Metrology Center (NMC),Cambodia Mr.Sophors EM (855)81 429 272 emsophors@gmail.com
Syria National standards & Calibration Laboratory (NSCL) Dr. Safir Issa (00963-11) 2216760 (00963-11) 5117539 safir.issa@nscl.sy
Thailand - NIMT National Institute of Metrology Thailand (NIMT) Mrs. Rungsiya Sukhon 66 25775100 ext 1119 66 25773658 rungsiya@nimt.or.th
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa Brian Yalisi +27128414344 byalisi@nmisa.org
Mongolia Mongolian agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Mrs. Altantsetseg Tserenpil +976-99045180 +976-11-458032 altantsetseg@masm.gov.mn
Saudi Arabia National Measurements and Calibration Center (NMCC) Dr. MAJED ALHARTHI 00966114529720 m.harthy@saso.gov.sa
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Mr. Baasandorj Lhagvasuren +976-91 917 198 +976-11458032 b.lhagva@masm.gov.mn
India National Physical Laboratory(NPL) Dr. Sanjay Yadav 91 11 4608526 91 11 45609310 syadav@nplindia.org
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Fujii Kenichi fujii.kenichi@aist.go.jp
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute(VMI) Dr. Do Duc Nguyen 844 3836 1137 844 3756 4260 nguyendd@vmi.gov.vn
Thailand - TISTR Thailand Instiute of Scientific & Technological Research(TISTR) Mr. Cheumsakra Sinchaisri 662
Thailand - DSS Department of Science Service(DSS) Mr. Boontham Limiyapan 662 201 7322 662 201 7323 boontham@mail.dss.go.th
Thailand - NIMT National Institute of Metrology Thailand(NIMT) Mr. Veera Tulasombut 0 2577 5100 Ext.2226 0 2577 3658 veera@nimt.or.th
Singapore National Metrology Center A-STAR Mr. LEE Shih Mean 65 6279 1960 65 6279 1992 lee_shih_mean@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Sri Lanka Measurement Units Standards and Services Departrment (MUSSD) Ms J. Shanika M. Silva +94 11 259 7757 +94 11 259 7756 adpressure@measurementsdept.gov.lk / silva.shanika@gmail.com
South Africa National Metrology Laboratory(NML)CSIR Mr Benjamin van der Merwe 27 12 841 3457 27 12 841 2131 bvdmerwe@nmisa.org
Philippines Industrial Technology Development Institute(ITDI) Mr. Ed Juan 632 837 3167 esj@sunl.gov.ph
Papua New Guinea National Institute of Standards and Industrial Technology Mr. Victor Gabi 675 323 1852 675 325 8793 vgabi@nisit.gov.pg
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory(NPSL) Mr. M Arif 92 51 443 4826 npsllab@comsats.net.pk
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory(MSL)/(IRL) Dr. Chris Sutton 64 4 931 3499 64 931 3194 c.sutton@irl.cri.nz
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology(NBSM) Mr. Tilak K.C. 977 1 4350818 977 1 4350689 kunwartilak@yahoo.com
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Ms. Darmaa Unurbileg +976-99 039 735 +976-11458032 unurbileg@masm.gov.mn
Malaysia National Metrology LaboratorySIRIM Berhad Mr. Chen Soo Fatt 603 8778 1663 603 8778 1661 soo.fatt_chen@sirim.my
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science(KRISS) Dr. Jin Wan CHUNG 82 42 868 5111 82 42 868 5012 jwchung@kriss.re.kr
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science(KRISS) Dr. Sam Yong WOO 82 42 868 5118 82 42 868 5249 sywoo@kriss.re.kr
Kazakhstan RSE Kazakhstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr) Mr Victor Milokumov +7 7172 27 09 60 +7 7172 24 32 97 milok_88@mail.ru
Jordan Jordan National Metrology Institute (JNMI) Ms. Mariam Bishtawi 962 653 44701 Ext 23 962 6 5348796 inmi-mass@rss.gov.jo inmi@rss.gov.jo
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Tokihiko Kobata 81 29 861 4064 tokihiko.kobata@aist.go.jp
Indonesia Research Centre for Calibration Instrumentation and Metrology; Indonesian Institute of Sciences (KIM Ms. Renanta Hayu Kresiani 62 21 7560562 ext. 3 62 21 7560567 renanta@kim.lipi.go.id
India National Physical Laboratory(NPL) Mr Anil Kumar 91 11 45608348 91 11 45609310  kumarak1@nplindia.org
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory(SCL) Henry Chiu (852) 2829 4839 hklchiu@itc.gov.hk
Fiji Ministry of Commerce Industry Trade & Public Enterprises Mr. Anare Vadei 679 330 9087 679 302 617 avadei@govnet.gov.fj
Egypt National Institute for Standards(NIS) Dr. Mostafa Mekawy Dr. Alaa Eltaweel 202 0122 504 259 010 202 386 7451 m_mkawy@yahoo.com eltaweel38@yahoo.com
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards(CMS)/ITRI Dr Sheng-Jui Chen +886 3 573 2912 +886 3 572 6445 SJ.Chen@itri.org.tw
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Jian WANG 86 10 64524609 86 10 6421 8628 wjain@nim.ac.cn
Bangladesh Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution(BSTI) Mr. Md. Azmal Hossain 88 02 882 1462 88 02 8931741 bsti@bangla.net
Bangladesh Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution(BSTI) Mr. Rabby Lutfur 88 02 9880007 88 02 8931741 rabby_l@yahoo.com.au
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Dr. John Man 61 2 8467 3513 61 2 8467 3610 john.man@nmi.gov.au
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department Mrs. J.S.M.Silva +94112597757 +94112597756 metrolg@sltnet.lk
Korea KRISS Y.K.Park 81 42 868 5240 82 42 868 5249 ykpark@kriss.re.kr