About TCMM

TCMM Forum

TCMM Documents (Open)

TCMM Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home TCMM > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM) Dr Lingling Ren renll@nim.ac.cn
Hong Kong China Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Brian Chan (852) 2829 4848 brian.chan@itc.gov.hk
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Mr. K. Chaemthet k_chaemthet@hotmail.com
South Africa National Metrology Laboratory CSIR Mr. Martin van Staden 27 12 841 3366 27 12 841 2131 mvstaden@csir.co.za
Republic of Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science(KRISS) Dr. Changsoo Kim 82 42 868 5047 kimcs@kriss.re.r
Malaysia National Metrology Laboratory SIRIM Berhad Dr. Osman b. Zakaria 603 87781668 603 87781661 osman_zakaria@sirim.my
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr. T. Fujimoto T.Fujimoto@aist.go.jp
India National Physical Laboratory Dr. B R Chakraborty 91 11 25726938 brc@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
Hong Kong China Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Michael Chow (852) 2829 4833 852 2824 1302 wkchow@itc.gov.hk
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS)/ITRI Dr Wei-En Fu +886 3 573 2220 +886 3 572 6445 weienfu@itri.org.tw
China National Institute of Metrology Gao Sitian 86 10 64524903 86 10 64524907 gaost@nim.ac.cn
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Dr Victoria Coleman +61 2 8467 3820 +61 2 8467 3752 victoria.coleman@measurement.gov.au