About TCPR

TCPR Forum

TCPR Documents (Open)

TCPR Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home TCPR > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Australia National Measurement Institute, Australia (NMIA) Mr Errol Atkinson 61 2 8467 3563 N/A errol.atkinson@measurement.gov.au
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM) Haiyong Gan +86 10 64524801 +86 10 64524801 ganhaiyong@nim.ac.cn
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS/ITRI) Dr. Yi-Chen Chuang (Contact Person) +886-3-5743834 +886-3-5726445 ycchuang@itri.org.tw
Hong Kong, China Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Brenda Lam (Member) (852) 2829 4832 hslam@itc.gov.hk
India CSIR-National Physical Laboratory of India (CSIR-NPLI) Mr. V. K. Jaiswal 91-11-45608228 / 456 91-11-45609310 jaiswalvk@nplindia.org;
Indonesia National Measurement Standards, National Standardization Agency of Indonesia (SNSU-BSN) Ms. Dini Suryani 62 858 80168990 / dini@bsn.go.id
Indonesia SNSU-BSN Mr. Helmi Zaini 62 857 14360425 / mizain@bsn.go.id
Indonesia SNSU-BSN Dr. Aditya Achmadi 62 859 23231159 / aditya@bsn.go.id
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Hiroshi SHITOMI 81 29 861 5684 81 29 861 4860 h-shitomi@aist.go.jp
Kazakhstan RSE "KazInMetr" Berik Akirov 7 717 272 3252 7 717 279 2947 bekonya777@mail.ru
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dong-Hoon LEE 82 42 868 5701 82 42 868 5022 dh.lee@kriss.re.kr
Malaysia National Metrology Institute of Malaysia (NMIM) Mohd Nizam Abdullah 603 8778 1644 603 8778 1661 mnizam@sirim.my
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory (MSL) Annette Koo +64 4 931 3739 Annette.Koo@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory, Industrial Technology Development Institute (NML-ITDI) Katrina R. Nacilla 632 837 3167 katrina_raboy@yahoo.com
Singapore National Metrology Centre, A*STAR (NMC-A*STAR) ZHANG Jing, LIU Yuanjie +65 6279 1937 +65 6279 1995 zhang_jing@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Liesl Burger; Rheinhardt Sieberhagen; Natasha Nel-Sakharova 27 841 3047 27 84 589 0168 lburger@nmisa.org; rsieberhagen@nmisa.org; nnelsakharova@nmisa.org
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department(MUSSD) R.D.M. Alanka adpower@measurementsdept.gov.lk; ruwans12@yahoo.com
Thailand - NIMT National Institute of Metrology Thailand(NIMT) Rojana Leecharoen; Panadda Silva; Uthai Noranim 66 2354 3700 662 354 0839 rojana@nimt.or.th; panadda@nimt.or.th; soontorn@nimt.or.th; uthai@nimt.or.th
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute(VMI) Mr. Cao Xuan Quan 844 39979599 844 37564260 quancx@vmi.gov.vn
India NPLI Dr. Parag Sharma 91-11-45608228 91-11-45609310 sharmap2@nplindia.org
Philippines National Metrology Laboratory, Industrial Technology Development Institute (NML-ITDI) Manuel M. Ruiz +632 837-3167 +632 837-3167 manuelmruiz@yahoo.com
Hong Kong, China Standards and Calibration Laboratory(SCL) C.M. Tsui (Alternate Person) cmtsui@itc.gov.hk
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS/ITRI) Mr. Kuei-Neng Wu +886-3-5742851 +886-3-5725562 Gilbert@itri.org.tw
United Kingdom National Physical Laboratory (NPL) Dr Nigel Fox +442089436825 nigel.fox@npl.co.uk