About TCQM

TCQM Forum

TCQM Documents (Open)

TCQM Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home TCQM > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Sook-Kyung KIM +82-42-868-5020 +82-42-868-5801 kimsk@kriss.re.kr
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Ms. Meg Croft 61 2 9449 0192 61 2 9449 0297 meg.croft@measurement.gov.au
Singapore National Metrology Center (NMC/A*STAR) Mr. Hock Ann Chua +65 6279 1926 +65 6279 1993 chua_hock_ann@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Thailand Thailand Institute of Scientific and Technological Research (TISTR) Mrs. Thippaya Junvee Fortune +66-2-3231904 +66-2-3231904 thippaya@tistr.or.th
Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA) Dr. Teo Tang Lin 65 6775 1605 Ext.104 65 6775 1398 teo_tang_lin@hsa.gov.sg
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Byungjoo KIM 82 42 868 5367 82 42 868 5800 byungjoo@kriss.re.kr
India National Physical Laboratory (NPL) Dr. Shankar G. Aggarwal 91 11 45608376 91 11 45609310 aggarwalsg@nplindia.org
China National Institute of Metrology Fu Boqiang 86-10-64525069 86-10-64525069 fubq@nim.ac.cn
China National Institute of Metrology Wang Jing 86-10-64525061 86-10-64525061 wj@nim.ac.cn
China National Institute of Metrology Zhang Qinghe 86-10-64524783 86-10-64271639 zhangqh@nim.ac.cn
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Dr. Lindsey Mackay 61 2 9449 0125 61 2 9449 0297 lindsey.mackay@nmi.gov.au
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Mr Ngo Huy Thanh +844 38361133 +844 375 64260 vmi@fpt.vn; thanhnh@vmi.gov.vn
Thailand Department of Science Service (DSS) Ms. Neeranart Chaengthong (662) 2017220 (662) 2017213 neenart@dss.go.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (NIMT) Dr. Charun Yafa +66 2577 5100 Ext. 2 +66 2577 5096 charun@nimt.or.th, charun_yafa@yahoo.com
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Ms Angelique Botha +27 12 841 3800 +27 86 509 2845 abotha@nmisa.org
Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA) Dr. Lee Tong Kooi 65 6775 1651 65 6775 1398 lee_tong_kooi@hsa.gov.sg
Philippines Standards and Testing Division, Industrial Technology Development Institute (STD-ITDI) Ms. Hermelina H. Bion +632 8370032 +632 8370032 hhbion@itdi.dost.gov.ph; hermiebion@hotmail.com
Papua New Guinea National Institute of Standards and Industrial Technology Mr. Ronald Paita 675 323 1852 675 325 8793 vgabi@nisit.gov.pg
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory (NPSL) Dr. M Ishaq Ali Khan npsllab@comsats.net.pk
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology (NBSM) Dr. Sita Ram Joshi 977 1 527 027 ozone@ntc.net.np
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Ms. Dorjsuren OYUN 976 99 162 008 976 11 458 032 oyun@masm.gov.mn, info@masm.gov.mn
Malaysia National Metrology Laboratory, SIRIM Berhad Dr. Osman b. Zakaria 603 8778 1668 603 8778 1661 osman_zakaria@sirim.my
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Euijin HWANG 82 42 868 5343 82 42 868 5801 ehwang@kriss.re.kr
Kazakhstan RSE Kazkahstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr) Mrs. Gulmira Bekturganova 7 7172 24 32 97 7 7172 24 32 97 gulmirabekt@inbox.ru, kazinmetr@mail.ru
Jordan Jordan National Metrology Institute (JNMI) Mr. Mustafa Flaifel 962 653 44701 Ext 23 962 6 5348796 inmi-quality@rss.gov.jo, inmi@rss.gov.jo
Japan Chemicals Evaluation and Research Institute Japan (CERI) Dr. Kazuhiro Shikakume 81 480 37 2601 81 480 37 2521 shikakume-kazuhiro@ceri.jp
Japan Chemicals Evaluation and Research Institute Japan (CERI) Mr. Shinji Uehara 81 480 37 2601 81 480 37 2521 uehara-shinji@ceri.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Akiharu Hioki 81 29 861 9341 81 29 861 6857 aki-hioki@aist.go.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Kenji Kato 81 29 861 4841 81 29 861 6857 k.kato@aist.go.jp
Indonesia Research Centre for Chemistry Indonesian Institute of Sciences (P2K-LIPI) Dr. Rosi Ketrin 62-21-7560929 62-21-7560549 rosi006@lipi.go.id
India National Physical Laboratory (NPL) Mr. Prabhat K. Gupta 91 11 45608232 91 11 45609310 prabhat@nplindia.org
Hong Kong China Government Laboratory Dr. Della W.M. SIN 852 2762 3704 852 2714 4083 wmsin@govtlab.gov.hk
Hong Kong China Government Laboratory Dr. C.M. Lau 852 2762 3701 852 2714 4083 cmlau@govtlab.gov.hk
Fiji National Trade Measurement & Standards Mr. Anare T Vadei 679 330 9087 679 302 617 avadei@govnet.gov.fj
Egypt National Institute for Standards(NIS) Prof. Samaha Hussein 202 0106 511 865 202 3386 7451 samah_shr@hotmail.com
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS)/ITRI Dr. Tsai-Yin Lin 886 3 573 2204 886 3 573 6445 TsaiYin@itri.org.tw
China National Institute of Metrology Mr. Han Qiao +86 10 64221810 +86 10 64229379 hanq@nim.ac.cn
China National Institute of Metrology Prof. MA Liandi +86 10 6452 4704 +86 10 6427 1639 mald@nim.ac.cn
Bangladesh National Metrology Laboratory, Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution (NML-BSTI) Mr. Mohammad Ali 88028870292 88029131581 bsti_dmi@yahoo.com
Mongolia Central Geological Laboratory Lkhagvasuren Batzorig 976 88011800 976 70184212 batzorig@cengeo.com
THAILAND Department of Science Service, Ministry of Science and Technology SOMPOP LAPVIBOONSUK 66844391099 6622017181 LSOMPOP@GMAIL.COM
MONGOLIA MONGOLIAN AGENCY FOR STANDARDIZATION AND METROLOGY MASM KH.OTGONBAZARRAGCHAA 976-99793976. 976-11-458032 Otgoo_kh@masm.gov.mn , misses_oogii@yahoo.com
Mongolia Central Geological Laboratory of Mongolia Mrs Tsevelmaa 976-88036366 976-70184212 Tsevelmaa@cengeolab.com
United States of America National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Dr. Carlos A. Gonzalez (301) 975-2483 (301) 926-8671 carlos.gonzalez@nist.gov
Sri Lanka Measurements Units, Standards and Services Mr. S.D.I Dias +94714165674 +94112597757 adlength@measurementsdept.gov.lk
Russian Federation D.I. Mendeleyev Institute of Metrology (VNIIM) Dr. Yuri A. Kustikov +7 812 3239680 +7 812 7130114 y.a.kustikov@vniim.ru
Thailand Department of Science Service, Ministry of Science and Technology Ms. Rachada Hemapattawee 662-201-7331 662-201-7507 rachada@dss.go.th