About TCQM

TCQM Forum

TCQM Documents (Open)

TCQM Documents (Restricted)

Log in

Home TCQM > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Philippines Standards and Testing Division, Industrial Technology Development Institute (STD-ITDI) Benilda S. Ebarvia bsebarvia@yahoo.com
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Ms Raluca Iavetz 61 2 9449 0178 V/A raluca.iavetz@measurement.gov.au
Bangladesh National Metrology Laboratory, Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution (NML-BSTI) Mr. Mohammad Ali 88028870292 88029131581 bsti_dmi@yahoo.com
China National Institute of Metrology Wang Jing 86-10-64525061 86-10-64525061 wj@nim.ac.cn
China National Institute of Metrology Mr. Han Qiao +86 10 64221810 +86 10 64229379 hanq@nim.ac.cn
China National Institute of Metrology Prof. MA Liandi +86 10 6452 4704 +86 10 6427 1639 mald@nim.ac.cn
China National Institute of Metrology Zhang Qinghe 86-10-64524783 86-10-64271639 zhangqh@nim.ac.cn
China National Institute of Metrology Fu Boqiang 86-10-64525069 86-10-64525069 fubq@nim.ac.cn
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS/ITRI) Dr. Hsin-Wang Liu (Contact Person) +886-3-5732938 +886-3-5727232 hwliu@itri.org.tw
Egypt National Institute for Standards(NIS) Prof. Samaha Hussein 202 0106 511 865 202 3386 7451 samah_shr@hotmail.com
Fiji National Trade Measurement & Standards Mr. Anare T Vadei 679 330 9087 679 302 617 avadei@govnet.gov.fj
Hong Kong China Government Laboratory Dr. Della W.M. SIN 852 2762 3704 852 2714 4083 wmsin@govtlab.gov.hk
Hong Kong China Government Laboratory Dr. C.M. Lau 852 2762 3701 852 2714 4083 cmlau@govtlab.gov.hk
India National Physical Laboratory, India (NPLI) Dr. Nahar Singh 91-11-45608350 91-11-45609310 naharsingh@nplindia.org
India National Physical Laboratory, India (NPLI) Dr. Swarupa Tripathy 91-11-45608349 / 456 91-11-45609310 tripathyss@nplindia.org
Indonesia National Measurement Standards, National Standardization Agency of Indonesia (SNSU-BSN) Mrs. Dyah Styarini 62 812 8341355 / dyah.stya@bsn.go.id
Indonesia SNSU-BSN Ms. Nuryatini 62 812 8720697 / nuryatini@bsn.go.id
Indonesia SNSU-BSN Mr. Yosi Aristiawan 62 899 8037373 / yosi@bsn.go.id
Iran NMCI-ISIRI Khosro Madanipour +98 912 249 8819 +98 263 281 8866 madanipour@isiri.gov.ir
Japan Chemicals Evaluation and Research Institute Japan (CERI) Mr. Masaru Yamazawa +81-480-37-2601 +81-480-37-2521 yamazawa-masaru@ceri.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Akiharu Hioki 81 29 861 9341 81 29 861 6857 aki-hioki@aist.go.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Kenji Kato 81 29 861 4841 81 29 861 6857 k.kato@aist.go.jp
Japan Chemicals Evaluation and Research Institute Japan (CERI) Mr. Shinji UEHARA +81-480-37-2601 +81-480-37-2521 uehara-shinji@ceri.jp
Jordan Jordan National Metrology Institute (JNMI) Mr. Mustafa Flaifel 962 653 44701 Ext 23 962 6 5348796 inmi-quality@rss.gov.jo, inmi@rss.gov.jo
Kazakhstan RSE Kazkahstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr) Dr. Bibinur Zhanasbayeva + 7172 75 07 62 zhanasbaeva@kazinmetr.kz
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Euijin HWANG 82 42 868 5343 82 42 868 5801 ehwang@kriss.re.kr
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Byungjoo KIM 82 42 868 5367 82 42 868 5800 byungjoo@kriss.re.kr
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr. Sook-Kyung KIM +82-42-868-5020 +82-42-868-5801 kimsk@kriss.re.kr
Macao, China Public Health Laboratory LOI I LENG 853-85040151 853-28530294 loiileng@ssm.gov.mo
Malaysia National Metrology Laboratory, SIRIM Berhad Dr. Osman b. Zakaria 603 8778 1668 603 8778 1661 osman_zakaria@sirim.my
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Ms. Dorjsuren OYUN 976 99 162 008 976 11 458 032 oyun@masm.gov.mn, info@masm.gov.mn
Mongolia Central Geological Laboratory Lkhagvasuren Batzorig 976 88011800 976 70184212 batzorig@cengeo.com
MONGOLIA MONGOLIAN AGENCY FOR STANDARDIZATION AND METROLOGY MASM KH.OTGONBAZARRAGCHAA 976-99793976. 976-11-458032 Otgoo_kh@masm.gov.mn , misses_oogii@yahoo.com
Mongolia Central Geological Laboratory of Mongolia Mrs Tsevelmaa 976-88036366 976-70184212 Tsevelmaa@cengeolab.com
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology (NBSM) Dr. Sita Ram Joshi 977 1 527 027 ozone@ntc.net.np
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory (NPSL) Dr. M Ishaq Ali Khan npsllab@comsats.net.pk
Papua New Guinea National Institute of Standards and Industrial Technology Mr. Ronald Paita 675 323 1852 675 325 8793 vgabi@nisit.gov.pg
Russian Federation D.I. Mendeleyev Institute of Metrology (VNIIM) Dr. Yuri A. Kustikov +7 812 3239680 +7 812 7130114 y.a.kustikov@vniim.ru
Singapore National Metrology Center (NMC/A*STAR) Mr. Hock Ann Chua +65 6279 1926 +65 6279 1993 chua_hock_ann@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA) Dr. Teo Tang Lin 67751605 Ext.101 65 6775 1398 teo_tang_lin@hsa.gov.sg
Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA) Dr Richard Shin 67751605 Ext.103 Richard_Shin@hsa.gov.sg
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Ms Angelique Botha +27 12 841 3800 +27 86 509 2845 abotha@nmisa.org
Sri Lanka Measurements Units, Standards and Services Mr. S.D.I Dias +94714165674 +94112597757 adlength@measurementsdept.gov.lk
THAILAND Department of Science Service, Ministry of Science and Technology SOMPOP LAPVIBOONSUK 66844391099 6622017181 LSOMPOP@GMAIL.COM
Thailand Department of Science Service (DSS) Ms. Neeranart Chaengthong (662) 2017220 (662) 2017213 neenart@dss.go.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (NIMT) Dr. Charun Yafa +66 2577 5100 Ext. 2 +66 2577 5096 charun@nimt.or.th, charun_yafa@yahoo.com
Thailand Department of Science Service Full 66850439280 6622017507 pochaman@dss.go.th
Thailand Department of Science Service, Ministry of Science and Technology Ms. Rachada Hemapattawee 662-201-7331 662-201-7507 rachada@dss.go.th
Thailand Thailand Institute of Scientific and Technological Research (TISTR) Mrs. Thippaya Junvee Fortune +66-2-3231904 +66-2-3231904 thippaya@tistr.or.th
United States of America National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Dr. Carlos A. Gonzalez (301) 975-2483 (301) 926-8671 carlos.gonzalez@nist.gov
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Mr Ngo Huy Thanh +844 38361133 +844 375 64260 vmi@fpt.vn; thanhnh@vmi.gov.vn
Philippines Standards and Testing Division, Industrial Technology Development Institute (STD-ITDI) Alleni B. Tongson allenibtongson@yahoo.com
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS/ITRI) Dr. Fang-Hsin Lin +886-3-5743744 +886-3-5724952 itriA40317@itri.org.tw
United Kingdom National Physical Laboratory (NPL) Dr Richard Brown +442089436409 richard.brown@npl.co.uk