About TCQS

TCQS Forum

TCQS Documents (Open)

TCQS Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home TCQS > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Singapore National Metrology Center(NMC), A*STAR Dr. Sze Wey Chua chua_sze_wey@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department, Sri Lanka Ms. J. S. M. Silva adpressure@measurementsdept.gov.lk
India NPLI Mr. Anil Kumar anilk@nplindia.org
Sri Lanka MUSSD R.G.S.A.Prera adelec@measurementsdept.gov.lk
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Dr. Vu Khanh Xuan xuanvk@vmi.gov.vn
Korea KRISS Ms. Jiae Kim jiae.kim@kriss.re.kr
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Mr Noboru Kotake kotake@nict.go.jp
India National Physical Laboratory, India (NPLI) Mr A. K. Saxena aksaxena@nplindia.org; qm-npli@nplindia.org
Brunei Calibration Centre, Mindef Mr. Lim Tiong Thai tiongthai.lim@mindef.gov.bn
Brunei National Standards Centre, Ministry of Industry & Primary Resources Mr. Haji Noriskandariah Haji Damit kandai_17@hotmail.com; iskandar.damit@industry.gov.bn
Indonesia Puslit KIM-LIPI Dr. Mego Pinandito m_pinandito@yahoo.com
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr Jong Seon Park jspark@kriss.re.kr
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Mr Duong Quoc Thao thaodq@vmi.gov.vn
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Ms. Monica Peart MPeart@nmisa.org
Thailand Bureau of Laboratory Accreditation DSS Ms. Dusadee Mumkwamdee dusadee@dss.go.th
Thailand Office of Atoms for Peace (OAP) Ms. Natnalin Sastri natnalin@oaep.mail.go.th, natnalin@oaep.go.th
Indonesia The National Standardization Agency of Indonesia Mr. Hara Isidoro Simarmata hara@bsn.go.id
Indonesia The National Standardization Agency of Indonesia Mr. Utomo Utomo utomo@bsn.go.id
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr Jin Seog Kim jkim@kriss.re.kr
Bangladesh NML-BSTI Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain Molla anwarbsti@yahoo.com
Thailand Thailand Institute of Scientific & Technological Research (TISTR) Dr. Wirach Chantra wirach@tistr.or.th
Singapore Health Sciences Authority (HSA) Dr. Richard Yee Cheong Shin Koy Sien Richard_SHIN@hsa.gov.sg
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute (VMI) Mr. Duong Quoc Thao thaodq@vmi.gov.vn
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Mr. Virat Plangsangmas virat@nimt.or.th
Thailand National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Mrs. Ajchara Charoensook ajchara@nimt.or.th
Syria National Standards and Calibration Laboratory Eng. Souhaila Elias souhaila.elias@gmail.com
Philippines Industrial Technology Development Institute(ITDI) Mr. Michael Jason Solis jsasolis@dost.gov.ph
Papua New Guinea National Institute of Standards & Industrial Technology (NISIT) Mr Victor Gabi vgabi@nisit.gov.pg
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory(NPSL) Dr Mustaq Ahmed npallab@comsats.net.pk
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory(MSL)/(IRL) Dr Blair Hall blair.hall@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology(NBSM) Dr. Sita Ram Joshi ozone@ntc.net.np
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Ms R Bumdari masm@mongol.net
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS) Dr Jin Wan Chung jwchung@kriss.re.kr
Kazakhstan RSE Kazkahstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr) Mr. Toktabek Tokanov tohtar_@mail.ru kazinmetr@mail.ru
Jordan Jordan National Metrology Institute JNMI Mr. Mustafa Flaifel jnmi-quality@rss.jo; jnmi@rss.jo
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Isao Kishimoto isao-kishimoto@aist.go.jp
Indonesia Puslit KIM-LIPI Dr. Ering Purnomo ering@kim.lipi.go.id
Indonesia Research Centre for Calibration Instrumentation and Metrology; Indonesian Institute of Sciences (KIM Mr. Jimmy Pusaka j_pusaka@lipi.go.id; j_pusaka@yahoo.com
Hong Kong, China Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Mr Aaron Yan ykyan@itc.gov.hk
Fiji National Trade Measurement & Standards Anare T. Vadei avadei@govnet.gov.fj
Egypt National Institute for Standards (NIS) Dr. Editisam Hasan ebitisam_59@yahoo.com
Chinese Taipei Chunghwa Telecom Co. Ltd. Dr. Huang-Tien Lin linht@ms.chttl.com.tw
Chinese Taipei Institute of Nuclear Energy Research (INER) Dr. Liou Chuen Tay ctliu@iner.gov.tw
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards (CMS/ITRI) Ms. Pin-hao Wang pin-hao@itri.org.tw
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM) Ms. Wang Chunyan wangchy@nim.ac.cn
China National Institute of Metrology (NIM) Mr. Wu Fangdi (Quality Manager) wufd@nim.ac.cn
Bangladesh Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution (BSTI) Mr Rabby Lutfur rabby_l@yahoo.com.au
Bangladesh Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution (BSTI) Mr Md. Azmal Hossain beti@bangla.net
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Dr. Rohana Ediriweera Rohana.Ediriweera@measurement.gov.au
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology(MASM) Ms. D.Narangerel narangerel@masm.gov.mn
Malaysia NML-SIRIM Wan Aziz Wan Salleh (Mr) (Replacing Mr Irfan Yeoh Abdullah) wanaziz@sirim.my
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department (MUSSD) Ms. G.W.C.Wijayasundara admass@measurementsdept.gov.lk; chithrani@gmail.com