About TCT

TCT Forum

TCT Documents (Open)

TCT Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home TCT > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute(VMI) Mr. Vu Quang Cuong 844 8361131 844 7564260 cuongvq@vmi.gov.vn
Thailand - TISTR Thailand Instiute of Scientific & Technological Research(TISTR) Dr. Luxsamee Plangsangmas 662 561 4771 luxamee@mtc.go.th
Thailand - DSS Department of Science Service(DSS) Ms. Malinee Saechung 662 2017328 662 2017323 malinee@dss.goth
Thailand - NIMT National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Mr. Uthai Norranim 0 2577 5100 Ext.1319 0 2577 5092 uthai@nimt.or.th
Syria National Standards and Calibration Laboratory(NSCL) Dr. Naser Harba 963 11 511 7539 naser.harba@nscl.sy
Singapore National Metrology Centre A-STAR Dr. WANG Li 65 6279 1959 65 6279 1996 wang_li@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Philippines Industrial Technology Development Institute(ITDI) Ms. Monalisa Ragay - Enot 63 2 8372071 ext. 22 63 2 8372071 ext. 22 phy6_i_lyk@yahoo.com
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory(NPSL) Mr. Rao Jamil ur Rehman jamil_rao@yahoo.com
Papua New Guinea National Institute of Standards and Industrial Technology Mr Victor Gabi 675 323 1852 675 325 8793 Victor.Gabi@nisit.gov.pg
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory(MSL)/(IRL) Peter Saunders Peter.Saunders@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology(NBSM) Mr. Santosh Sharma 977 1 4350689 santosh.nbsm@gmail.com
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) B. Baigalmaa 976-99073966 976-11-458032 baigal_b@masm.gov.mn
Malaysia National Metrology LaboratorySIRIM Berhad Mrs. Hafidzah bt. Othman 603 87781665 603 87781661 hafidzah_othman@sirim.my
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science(KRISS) Dr. Wukchul Joung 82 42 868 5190 wukchul.joung@kriss.re.kr
Jordan Jordan National Metrology Institute JNMI Mr. Mustafa Flaifel 962 653 44701 Ext 23 962 6 5348796 none
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Y. Yamada 81 29 861 4003 81 29 861 4010 y.yamada@aist.go.jp
Indonesia Research Centre for Calibration Instrumentation and Metrology; Indonesian Institute of Sciences (RCM Arfan Sindhu Tistomo arfan_sindhu@yahoo.com
India National Physical Laboratory(NPL) Dr. D.D. Shivagan 91 11 4560 9390 91 11 4560 9310 shivagan@nplindia.org
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory(SCL) Mr. Y.K. Yan, Aaron ykyan@itc.gov.hk
Fiji Ministry of Commerce Industry Trade & Public Enterprises Mr. A T Vadei 679 330 9087 679 302 617 avadei@govnet.gov.fj
Egypt National Institute for Standards(NIS) Prof. Dr. Mohamed Gamal gamal70@yahoo.com
Chinese Taipei Center for Measurement Standards(CMS)/ITRI Ms. Shu-Fei Tsai 886-3 573 2125 886 3 572 6445 Shu-Fei_Tsai@itri.org.tw
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Mr. Wang Tiejun 86 10 64525105 86 10 64218637 wangtj@nim.ac.cn
Bangladesh Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution(BSTI) Mr. Md. Azmal Hossain 88 02 882 1462 88 02 885 685 bsti@bangla.net
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Dr. Eric van der Ham 61 2 8467 3799 61 2 8467 3610 eric.vanderham@measurement.gov.au
South Africa NMISA Mr Efrem Ejigu 27128412753 27128414458 eejigu@nmisa.org
AFRIMET National Institute for Standards National Institute for Standards 002 01005790620 002033867451 yasserabdelfatah@yahoo.com
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards & Services Department (MUSSD) Mr. Sujeewa Akuranthilaka 00 94 0112182256 00 94 0112182269 aku.physics@yahoo.com