About TCTF

TCTF Forum

TCTF Documents (Open)

TCTF Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home TCTF > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Terry Lai (852) 2829 4850 terry.lai@itc.gov.hk
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Mr C. M. Tsui (852) 2829 4833 cmtsui@itc.gov.hk
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan (NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Masaki Amemiya 81 29 861 2290 81 29 861 4245 amemiya-masaki@aist.go.jp
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Dr. Tetsuya Ido 81 42 3276527 81 42 3276694 ido@nict.go.jp
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Dr. Ryuichi Ichikawa 81 299 847142 81 299 847159 richi@nict.go.jp
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Dr. Miho Fujieda 81 42 327 6316 81 42 327 6664 miho@nict.go.jp
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Dr. Hiroyuki Ito 81 42 327 7498 81 42 327 6689 hito@nict.go.jp
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Dr. Yuko Hanado 81 42 327 7624 81 42 327 6834 yuko@nict.go.jp
JAPAN National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT) Dr. Yasuhiro Koyama 81 42 327 7557 81 42 327 5321 koyama@nict.go.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Takeshi Ikegami 81-29-861-4253 81-29-861-4245 t.ikegami@aist.go.jp
Vietnam Vietnam Metrology Institute(VMI) Mr Trieu Viet Phuong 84 912 863 677 844 7564260 phuongtv@vmi.gov.vn
Thailand - TISTR Thailand Instiute of Scientific & Technological Research(TISTR) Mr. Tawikiat Iamsamran
Thailand - NIMT National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) Dr Piyaphat Phoonthong 0 2577 5100 Ext.1335 0 2577 3658 piyaphat@nimt.or.th
Syria National Standards and Calibration Laboratory(NSCL) Engr. Belal Abo Adas 963 11 511 7539 nscl@nscl.sy
Sri Lanka Measurement Units Standards and Services Departrment(MUSSD) Mr. H L R W Madanayake 94 1 430 233 metrodir@sltnet.lk
South Africa National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Mr Chris Matthee 27 12 841 2245 27 12 841 2131 cmatthee@nmisa.org
Singapore National Metrology Centre A-STAR Dr. LIU Yan Ying 65 6279 1927 65 6279 1995 liu_yan_ying@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
Philippines Industrial Technology Development Institute(ITDI) Manuel M. Ruiz (632) 837 2071 Ext. (632) 837 3167 manuelmruiz@yahoo.com
Papua New Guinea National Institute of Standards & Industrial Technology (NISIT) Mr Victor Gabi 675 323 1852 675 325 8793 vgabi@nisit.gov.pg
Pakistan National Physical & Standards Laboratory(NPSL) Engr Abdul Ghaffar 92 51 434 923 npallab@comsata.net.pk
New Zealand Measurement Standards Laboratory (MSL) Dr. Adam Dunford 64 4 931 3198 64 4 931 3194 adam.dunford@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz
Nepal Nepal Bureau of Standards and Metrology(NBSM) Dr. S R Joshi 977 1 527027 ozone@ntc.net.np
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM) Mrs Darmaa Unurbileg 976 11 458 032 unurbileg@masm.gov.mn
Malaysia National Metrology LaboratorySIRIM Berhad Dr. Mohd Nasir b. Zainal Abidin 603 8778 1647 603 8778 1661 mohd.nasir_z.abidin@sirim.my
Korea Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science(KRISS) Dr. Taeg Yong KWON 2 42 868 5141 82 42 868 5287 tykwon@kriss.re.kr
Kazakhstan RSE Kazkahstan Institute of Metrology (KazInMetr) Mr. Marat Konkanov 7 7172 75 07 48 konkanov@kazinmetr.kz
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology(NICT) Dr. Mizuhiko Hosokawa 81 42 327 7610 81 42 327 6664 hosokawa@nict.go.jp
Japan National Institute of Information and Communications Technology(NICT) Dr. Hideo Maeno 81 42 327 6096 81 42 327 6689 maeno@nict.go.jp
Japan National Metrology Institute of Japan(NMIJ/AIST) Dr. Tomonari Suzuyama suzuyama.t@aist.go.jp
Indonesia Res. Ctr. for Calibration Instrumentation and Metrology, Indonesian Institute of Sciences (KIM-LIPI) Mr. A. Mohamad Boynawan 62 21 7560533 3058 62 21 7560568 boy@kim.lipi.go.id
India National Physical Laboratory(NPL) Dr. Ashish Agarwal +91-11-45608384 +91-11-45609310 ashish@mail.nplindia.org
Egypt National Institute for Standards(NIS) Dr Eng Gihan Gomah 202 33 867 451 gihan_gomah@yahoo.com
Chinese Taipei Telecommunication Laboratories Mr. Chia-Shu LIAO 886 3 424 4441 886 3 424 5474 csliao@cht.com.tw
China National Institute of Metrology(NIM) Aimin Zhang +86 10 64525206 +86 10 64524828 zhangam@nim.ac.cn
Bangladesh NML-BSTI Md. Masud-Al-Mamun +8801911654107 +880-2-9131581 masudbsti@yahoo.com
Australia National Measurement Institute Australia (NMIA) Dr. Michael Wouters 61 2 8467 3501 61 2 8467 3610 Michael.Wouters@nmi.gov.au
India NPLI Amitava Sen Gupta +91-11-45608343 +91-11-45609310 sengupta@mail.nplindia.org
Hong Kong Standards and Calibration Laboratory (SCL) Mr Samuel Ko samuel.ko@itc.gov.hk
Sri Lanka Measurement Units, Standards and Services Department Mr. R.G.S.A.Perera +94112597757 +94112597756 adelec@measurementsdept.gov.lk