About Clean Water

Clean Water Forum

Clean Water Documents (Open)

Clean Water Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home > Clean Water > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
Republic of Korea K-Water Korea (Associate)
Thailand NIMT Charun Yafa charun@nimt.or.th
Philippine ITDI Christy Daniel christy7daniel@gmail.com
Germany PTB Corinna Weigelt corinna.weigelt@ptb.de
Singapore HSA Singapore Deborah Sim Lay Peng SIM_Lay_Peng@hsa.gov.sg
Philippines STD ITDI DOST Dr. Benilda Ebarvia bsebarvia@yahoo.com
HSA Singapore Singapore Dr. Benny Tong Meng Kiat Benny_TONG@hsa.gov.sg
Indonesia Research Center for Limnology – LIPI (Associate) Dr. Cynthia Henny cynthia@limnologi.lipi.go.id
Singapore HSA Singapore Dr. Fransiska Dewi Fransiska_DEWI@hsa.gov.sg
Indonesia RCM-LIPI Dr. Ghufron Zaid gzaidkim@gmail.com
APCE-UNESCO (Asociate) Dr. Ignatius DA Sutapa ignasdas@yahoo.co.id
Japan NMIJ Dr. Kazumi Inagaki k-inagaki@aist.go.jp
Singapore HSA Singapore Dr. Richard Shin Richard_Shin@hsa.gov.sg
India NPL Dr. Sushree Swarupa Tripathy tripathyss@nplindia.org
Australia NMIA Dr. Victoria Coleman Victoria.coleman@measurement.gov.au
Republic of Korea KRISS Korea Dr. Yong-Hyeon YIM +82-42-868-5361 +82-42-868-5802 yhyim@kriss.re.kr
Singapore PUB Singapore Dr. Zhang Lifeng ZHANG_Lifeng@pub.gov.sg
Mongolia MASM Enkhmaa Damdinsuren enkhmaa@masm.gov.mn
Indonesia PTKMR BATAN Indonesia Gatot Wurdiyanto gatot_w@batan.go.id
Malaysia NMI Malaysia Haslina Abdul Kadir haslina@sirim.my
Papua New Guinea NISIT Joe Panga joe.panga@nisit.gov.pg
CHINESE Taipei Center for Measurement Standards LIN, Tsai-Yin +886-3-5732204 +886-3-5732204 tsaiyin@itri.org.tw
Vietnam VMI Nguyen Manh Hung +844-38361872 +844-37564260 hungnm@vmi.gov.vn
Malaysia NMIM Norliza Baharom norliza@sirim.my
Cambodia NMC PEOU Vorleaks p.vorleaks@gmail.com
Thailand NIMT Pranee Phukphattanachai pranee@nimt.or.th
China NIM China Prof. Ma Liandi mald@nim.ac.cn
Republic of Korea KRISS Korea Prof. Seung-Nam Park snpark@kriss.re.kr
Cambodia NMC Sophors Em +855 97 997 1855 emsophors@gmail.com