About Clean Water

Clean Water Forum

Clean Water Documents (Open)

Clean Water Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home > Clean Water > Member List

Member List

Economy NMI Delegate Tel Fax Email
APCE-UNESCO (Asociate) Dr. Ignatius DA Sutapa ignasdas@yahoo.co.id
Indonesia Research Center for Limnology – LIPI (Associate) Dr. Cynthia Henny cynthia@limnologi.lipi.go.id
Republic of Korea K-Water Korea (Associate)
Indonesia PTKMR BATAN Indonesia Gatot Wurdiyanto gatot_w@batan.go.id
Malaysia NMI Malaysia Haslina Abdul Kadir haslina@sirim.my
Philippines STD ITDI DOST Dr. Benilda Ebarvia bsebarvia@yahoo.com
Republic of Korea KRISS Korea Prof. Seung-Nam Park snpark@kriss.re.kr
Singapore HSA Singapore Dr. Richard Shin Richard_Shin@hsa.gov.sg
China NIM China Prof. Ma Liandi mald@nim.ac.cn
Indonesia RCM-LIPI Dr. Ghufron Zaid gzaidkim@gmail.com