About Energy Efficiency

Energy Efficiency Forum

Energy Efficiency Documents (Open)

Energy Efficiency Documents (Restricted)

Member Registration

Log in

Home > Energy Efficiency > Working groups

Working groups

Energy Efficiency Working groups

No. Title Full name Country Organization Email
1 Mr.  Prayoon Shiowattana Thailand NIMT iro@nimt.or.th
2 Mr. Uthai Norranim Thailand NIMT uthai@nimt.or.th
3 Dr. Sivinee Sawatdiaree Thailand NIMT sivinee@nimt.or.th
4 Dr. Oijai Ongrai Thailand NIMT oijai@nimt.or.th
5 Dr. Narudom Noulkhow Thailand NIMT narudom@nimt.or.th
6 Ms. Shu-Fei Tsai Taiwan CMS Shu-Fei_Tsai@itri.org.tw
7 Dr. Migumi Akoshima Japan NMIJ m-akoshima@aist.go.jp
8 Mr. Yoshiro Yamada Japan NMIJ y.yamada@aist.go.jp
9 Dr. Toshiyuki Takatsuji Japan RI Engineering Measurement, NMIJ toshiyuki.takatsuji@aist.go.jp
10 Prof. Seungnam Park South Korea KRISS snpark@kriss.re.kr
11 Dr. Hyung-Kyu Lee South Korea KRISS hyungkew.lee@kriss.re.kr
12 Dr. Yong‐Gyoo Kim Korea KRISS dragon@kriss.re.kr
13 Dr. Wukchul Joung South Korea KRISS wukchul.joung@kriss.re.kr
14 Dr. Ghufron Zaid Indonesia RCM LIPI  gzaidkim@gmail.com
15 Mrs. Baigulmaa Baasanjav Mongolia MASM baigal_b@masm.gov.mn
16 Dr. Wang Li Singapore NMC, A*STAR wang_li@nmc.a-star.edu.sg
17 Dr. Min-An Tsai Chinese Taipei CMS/ITRI MATsai@itri.org.tw
18 Dr. Jintao Zhang China NIM zhangjint@nim.ac.cn
19 Dr. Mark John Ballico Australia NMIA mark.ballico@measurement.gov.au
20 Dr. Ilya Budovsky Australia NMIA ilya.budovsky@measurement.gov.au
21 Dr. Angela Elizabeth Samuel Australia NMIA angela.samuel@measurement.gov.au